For representatives of congress.
Gregory Meeks vs Ali M. Mirza.
It's a dead day so far. Vishnu must be busy on 101 Ave. Nehru, did you vote?
For representatives of congress.
Nah Bhai, the Coronas getting cold. I dont Vote in the Summer, I save time for Coronas. Wan Gal call meh fuh guh ah Liberty later.
Hardly hear from these fellas until election
RiffRaff posted:Hardly hear from these fellas until election
True Dat!!! These Politicians are only concerned about themselves, their prospects of getting rich and famous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No programs to deal with Unemployed youths and things like that. Bloody Parasites!!!!
Cobra posted:For representatives of congress.
Voted earlier this morning. tHE RETURNING OFFICERS SAID THAT THE TURN OUT SO FAR IS VERY VERY POOR. MY DAUGHTER AND i WERE THE SECOND SET OF VOTERS AND THAT WAS LIKE CLOSE TO 10AM.
Ali Mirza went to Al Abidin seeking voters support. Did you know that, Chief?
I am sitting with a Muslim brother from Guyana by the name of Ali as well. I told him that I am a neemakaram and I hate Muslim. You hear that Chief?
If you do not know or like the choice then write in Vishnu Mahadeo
This will focus our community voters
Cobra posted:Ali Mirza went to Al Abidin seeking voters support. Did you know that, Chief?
Al Abidin is the Parliament Building of Queens. Many election outcomes have been determined there!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Cobra posted:Ali Mirza went to Al Abidin seeking voters support. Did you know that, Chief?
Al Abidin is the Parliament Building of Queens. Many election outcomes have been determined there!!!
which ones were determined there?
If it wasn't a democratic primary, I would have voted for Mirza even though he's not a Guyanese.
Cobra posted:I am sitting with a Muslim brother from Guyana by the name of Ali as well. I told him that I am a neemakaram and I hate Muslim. You hear that Chief?
Honesty is the best policy.
Speak your heart! Nothing is wrong with that , at least you come out in the open.
Want to hear something, I respect you more for being honest..
Cobra posted:Ali Mirza went to Al Abidin seeking voters support. Did you know that, Chief?
He went to other Mosques as well. I met him at Masjid Hamza in Valley Stream.
My dream will come through one day, that the capitol building will fill with all Muslim representatives and we will finally live in peace and harmony.
Praise be to Allah.
Mizra Ali is also known as Miserable Ali as he did not pay many of the Guyanese youth who did his petitions
He is a fraud and a trickster as he is from India but is telling the media he is from Pakistan
I texted him during this month of Ramadan to settle his debt as any real Muslim will during Ramadan
Vish M posted:Mizra Ali is also known as Miserable Ali as he did not pay many of the Guyanese youth who did his petitions
He is a fraud and a trickster as he is from India but is telling the media he is from Pakistan
I texted him during this month of Ramadan to settle his debt as any real Muslim will during Ramadan
Dem fullahs cannot even acknowledge India. About the fraud, well as they say, never trust a fullah!