And the upcoming 60 minutes interview. I want to see and hear EVERYTHING. Did Trump Rocket wuk like North Korea's, how long and things
It will be on Sunday 7 PM sharp. Be there or be square. No children allowed. You can be naked at home watching but be respectful to your neighbors
Stormy don't dance to this kind of music
She will when she meet Uncle Nehru and I will sing Butta Bing Butta Bang Butta Foo Koo): I could not sleep again last night):
Mars posted:Stormy don't dance to this kind of music
I wonder how his buddy, the Princely forum police, feel about this thread.
Haha.... Dem kind music dis doan wuk well wid pole dance.
Labba posted:Haha.... Dem kind music dis doan wuk well wid pole dance.
Wah wring wit you banna? Look yeh, Iman would whistle a tune while havin a pole dance.
Here is the real deal.
Say what? Is wuh do dis 'oman? She kept her clothes on. Should be fired.
Django posted:Here is the real deal.
I have to admit that I didnât think one can pole dance with clothes on.
I see the resemblance.
Bai wha wrang with yuh. Weh the gyrating music deh