Look at what finding oil will do...Exxon...American Airlines
Exxon and AA needs to first get the embargo lifted!ð
Until you reach there and PNC customs harrass you then the Taxi driver rob you, them gunmen invade yuh house and shoot you
Baseman posted:Exxon and AA needs to first get the embargo lifted!ð
Embargo is on the coke in the poke that pass through CJIA. Thatâs a PNC problem not Exxon or AA problem. Exxon guys donât come through CJIA. Private jet goes to Ogle. You should get a job and save up some money and go see how things work in Guyana instead of telling lies all day on GNI.
look ayuh 2...ayuh need to go to religion forum
Nehru posted:Ray posted:Until you reach there and PNC customs harrass you then the Taxi driver rob you, them gunmen invade yuh house and shoot you
My PNC boys only reserve such treatment for those who visit from RH
If you are an outgoing passenger and you stopover in Trinidad, they treat worse than Guyanese customs.
skeldon_man posted:If you are an outgoing passenger and you stopover in Trinidad, they treat worse than Guyanese customs.
Three years ago stopped over in Trinidad , while boarding showed my passport ,the guy said the picture in my passport doesn't look like me. I smiled and said i have a birth mark to prove it. In a calm manner hand over my passport.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:Exxon and AA needs to first get the embargo lifted!ð
Embargo is on the coke in the poke that pass through CJIA. Thatâs a PNC problem not Exxon or AA problem. Exxon guys donât come through CJIA. Private jet goes to Ogle. You should get a job and save up some money and go see how things work in Guyana instead of telling lies all day on GNI.
If itâs illegal drugs, then its on everyone, not only Guyana! Thatâs a far cry from saying a country is under embargo. And yes, we know the issues of Guyana and smuggling on commercial air so they keep an eye out for mules.
And thatâs no big secret either, been an issue for a while.
skeldon_man posted:If you are an outgoing passenger and you stopover in Trinidad, they treat worse than Guyanese customs.
Correct! I found them to be quite rude and not helpful.
When foreign tourists start going to Guyana, watch they rein in crime!
Thanks to our great leader to nice up Guyana.
Prince posted:Thanks to our great leader to nice up Guyana.
Yeah Bharat made Guyana sweet laka Sumutoo bot over the last 4 years DOnkey shit took over!!!!!!
Prince posted:Thanks to our great leader to nice up Guyana.
Me and my girl plan a 2020 trip. We just want things stabilize and she can take two weeks off!
Bhai them running to Guyana now in droves.
I also see other caricom countries calling for unity, and wants stronger brother love with Guyana.
PPP should Kick them ass.
Baseman posted:Prince posted:Thanks to our great leader to nice up Guyana.
Me and my girl plan a 2020 trip. We just want things stabilize and she can take two weeks off!
Bibi have contact at CJIA, you Rass nah know to stay quiet
Nehru posted:Prince posted:Thanks to our great leader to nice up Guyana.
Yeah Bharat made Guyana sweet laka Sumutoo bot over the last 4 years DOnkey shit took over!!!!!!
99% of the employees at CJIA are Afros. I donât normally come through there but wanted to give AA a try on their maiden voyage. Never again.
My sister in law spends close to 6 months a year there and my brother goes every two months! They never had a problem with either the Guyana or US immigration and Customs!
But they are well connected to the GoG and to the US Embassy.
Dave posted:Baseman posted:Prince posted:Thanks to our great leader to nice up Guyana.
Nah, me gatt strong PNC connection! And even with PPP in power, PNC controls those areas!
Dave posted:Baseman posted:Prince posted:Thanks to our great leader to nice up Guyana.
Nah say nothing. The land of no rules could be a nice nice place. Gajraj dead and left 9 brothers deh.
Baseman posted:When foreign tourists start going to Guyana, watch they rein in crime!
Heard the US assisting the GPF.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Nehru posted:Prince posted:Thanks to our great leader to nice up Guyana.
99% of the employees at CJIA are Afros. I donât normally come through there but wanted to give AA a try on their maiden voyage. Never again.
Maybe you were cheap with yuh raise
Bibi Haniffa posted:Dave posted:Baseman posted:Prince posted:Thanks to our great leader to nice up Guyana.
Nah say nothing. The land of no rules could be a nice nice place. Gajraj dead and left 9 brothers deh.
So you can get me thru VIP ?
Dave posted:skeldon_man posted:If you are an outgoing passenger and you stopover in Trinidad, they treat worse than Guyanese customs.
Bhai them running to Guyana now in droves.
I also see other caricom countries calling for unity, and wants stronger brother love with Guyana.
PPP should Kick them ass.
Donât you follow the news? Dr Ali already hinted they will use the oil wealth to further Guyanaâs interest in Caricom.
This means he ainât kicking nobody ass, they have to kiss his, and he has a lot for them to coverð.
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Dave posted:Baseman posted:Prince posted:Thanks to our great leader to nice up Guyana.
So you can get me thru VIP ?
I thought yesterday she said she was hassled by âbaboonsâ at CJIA. Now she has VIP connections in Guyana?
Yesterday I said you practicing you antimanish ways. Never said anything about VIP connections in Guyana. Pay attention and curtail the antimanish activities.
So all them big time royalty connections you got there who rich rich rich and this and that and couple lil PNC dunce âbaboonsâ ramshackle yuh rass?
Yuh confusing!
Nehru posted:Prince posted:Thanks to our great leader to nice up Guyana.
I am talking about our great leader, Granger. Sorry to disappoint you.
Baseman posted:So all them big time royalty connections you got there who rich rich rich and this and that and couple lil PNC dunce âbaboonsâ ramshackle yuh rass?
Yuh confusing!
You still knocking at the door, try some roses.
kp posted:Baseman posted:So all them big time royalty connections you got there who rich rich rich and this and that and couple lil PNC dunce âbaboonsâ ramshackle yuh rass?
Yuh confusing!
Nah, me done knock open another door. And I only deal with one door at a time.
kp posted:Baseman posted:So all them big time royalty connections you got there who rich rich rich and this and that and couple lil PNC dunce âbaboonsâ ramshackle yuh rass?
Yuh confusing!
Didnât work. Many were left in my yard in the middle of the night. I dash dem in the garbage and call the police.
Bibi Haniffa posted:kp posted:Baseman posted:So all them big time royalty connections you got there who rich rich rich and this and that and couple lil PNC dunce âbaboonsâ ramshackle yuh rass?
Yuh confusing!
Didnât work. Many were left in my yard in the middle of the night. I dash dem in the garbage and call the police.
You might have been sleeping walking! I believe is the lady in Pa who notified the police!
Ray posted:Look at what finding oil will do...Exxon...American Airlines
He mentioned GREAT beaches and GREAT Chinese food in Guyana, Well, I don't think so, the only good beaches are man made and for Chinese food is the MSG and sugar laced fried rice and chow mien, not much variety in that field.
One point I agree is the Echo Tourism, the natural rain forest with the abundant of wild life. To sleep in the open air on the savannah back lands coloured with the sound of wild animals and chirping birds .
American Airlines and Exxon goes hand in hand, it's American creating business for American, Mo Money Mo crime.
kp posted:Ray posted:Look at what finding oil will do...Exxon...American Airlines
He mentioned GREAT beaches and GREAT Chinese food in Guyana, Well, I don't think so, the only good beaches are man made and for Chinese food is the MSG and sugar laced fried rice and chow mien, not much variety in that field.
One point I agree is the Echo Tourism, the natural rain forest with the abundant of wild life. To sleep in the open air on the savannah back lands coloured with the sound of wild animals and chirping birds .
American Airlines and Exxon goes hand in hand, it's American creating business for American, Mo Money Mo crime.
Banna, you izzz a spile spooatâ