Originally Posted by kp:

All those who Love, Practice & Protect Buggery ...

So you are looking for a partner. hehehehehehehheh!

You were the little girl crying when Jalil was banned, so he is back with LOVE< PRACTICE BUGGERY for you, HAPPY,HAPPY.

Cain yuh wicked....

How yuh findout KP is Kinky Pattux.

Bhai yuh good....

le me gaff lill with Miss Pattux.....

Kinky who would you support Kwame or Priya.

Tell them yuh na no lil Gal....

Yuh can hold yuh own with Both Kwame and Pria...

with yuh Kinky Pattux.....Thanks Cainster

Originally Posted by kp:

All those who Love, Practice & Protect Buggery ...You had one week to perfect the art, and fresh for the action.

Now suppose the banna come tell you that you sound so sexcited, maybe you should bend over.

I don't want Mitwah hurt me, he already has claim on Jalil. How Jalil is fresh from JAIL, for him Any Port For a Storm.

Originally Posted by kp:

All those who Love, Practice & Protect Buggery ...You had one week to perfect the art, and fresh for the action.

Now suppose the banna come tell you that you sound so sexcited, maybe you should bend over.

I don't want Mitwah hurt me, he already has claim on Jalil. How Jalil is fresh from JAIL, for him Any Port For a Storm.

Kinky .........

Jalil not interested in yuh Patux.....

Abee leave you fuh Enjoy Kwame....

Back to Election Issues...

None of yuh Kinky stuff...

were you one of the 4 who show up at this Meeting

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

There must be people in all those parked vehicles.  Our popular PPP with landslide capabilities cannot just attract 4 people.

I know that you are enjoying the joke.

I must commend Kwame though for ranting like a mad man as people pass by quickly, not the least interested in what he has to say.  And you know Guyanese are fast, so one would think that they would at least stop for a minute.  Apparently the PPP so bores them that they see no reason to do this.

People like Kwame Mc Koy don't have drawing power. His use value is limited to a few asinine and mischievous undertakings.

Besides that, the corrupt PPP has turned off so many Guyanese that they prefer to stay home rather than make up a crowd at public meetings.

As May 11 draws closer, and as APNU+AFC pick up larger and larger attendance, more traditional PPP supporters will be emboldened to disregard the PPP publicly and show their faces at opposition meetings. They will disregard taunts of neemakharam and traitor because they know in their hearts that the PPP's days are numbered.