We need to grade these posters in their specific categories like cussing, posting photo shopped pictures constantly, and famous for calling people antimen, etc.   

Agreed.

AFC will take top honours for cussing, posting photo shopped pictures constantly, and famous for calling people antimen, etc.  

Is that the reason why you post so many times, to be among the TOP 10, even though your posts are shallow and slanderous?

Well, your majesty 22, it doesn't matter to me who is TOP 10 or BOTTOM 90.

I post here to express my views honestly to my fellow Guyanese, expecting both agreement and disagreement.

TOP 10? Dat ent gon buy me a dhal puri.

Is that the reason why you post so many times, to be among the TOP 10, even though your posts are shallow and slanderous?

Well, your majesty 22, it doesn't matter to me who is TOP 10 or BOTTOM 90.

I post here to express my views honestly to my fellow Guyanese, expecting both agreement and disagreement.

TOP 10? Dat ent gon buy me a dhal puri.

Gil

The top ten should receive a Dhal Puri each. I like your idea.

Originally Posted by raymond:

used to be something like that a few years ago...if I remember correctly, these were some of the people who made that list...one of the categories was most popular topic

D2

Freak

Cliff (RIP)

Nuff

BK

IGH

asj

Raymond, who beside Nuff that gain post count exceeding 100,000? 

I think Freak did

cobra can win the dumbest person on GNI                                              YUGI the the nasty racist                                                              rev the dog that always following the soup                                            skeltonman the ass for sure                                                              nehru the mountain man                                                                    conman the batty licker                                                                   DG the clueless                                                                       

used to be something like that a few years ago...if I remember correctly, these were some of the people who made that list...one of the categories was most popular topic

D2

Freak

Cliff (RIP)

Nuff

BK

IGH

asj

Raymond, who beside Nuff that gain post count exceeding 100,000? 

I think Freak did

Get outta here, really??? Freaksta got dat mucvh to say?  I thought Nuff woulda still be ahead of us all. Back in the days I would come make my one and only post for the day about 4am by the time Iman go fo turn off the comp is answer Iman gettin reply post from Nuff, dat banna slept with his comp.