PNC Posey boy now become official tourist minister fuh Guyana. He gun put Kathy out ah business.  That boy frighten to even set foot in GT but he posting tourism guide. 

The man gets paid, 25 cents per post on GNI in favor of APNU. He even has a spreadsheet tracking demographics for the next election. 😁😁

alena06 posted:

PNC Posey boy now become official tourist minister fuh Guyana. He gun put Kathy out ah business.  That boy frighten to even set foot in GT but he posting tourism guide. 

The man gets paid, 25 cents per post on GNI in favor of APNU. He even has a spreadsheet tracking demographics for the next election. 😁😁

Yuh joking! Slop can boy boasted of his assets and how he don't need pnc pittance. Despite being under educated and a dunce, that boy claimed to have lived his American dream to the fullest. 

Continue with your nonsense,you may not show up on GNI for a long while.

I am far advanced than you,your low level attacks shows your intellect.I have noticed your side kick following you.

alena06 posted:

All this abuse for 25 cents? It's like being indentured.

alena06 posted:

Bhai,we were slaves to massa until 1966,after then when we thought there will be change,we became slaves for the politicians.The smart people cut and run,then gradually others follow.

alena06 posted:

Bhai,we were slaves to massa until 1966,after then when we thought there will be change,we became slaves for the politicians.

After 1996, we became the property of the PNC until 1992. We are getting back to the days of Burnhamism...dictatorship.

alena06 posted:

Bhai,we were slaves to massa until 1966,after then when we thought there will be change,we became slaves for the politicians.The smart people cut and run,then gradually others follow.

After 1996, we became the property of the PNC until 1992. We are getting back to the days of Burnhamism...dictatorship.

Well after 1992 the people became slaves to the kleptocrats.

Any way the current Guyanese wont allow any dictatorship,mark my words.

alena06 posted:

Didi, meh hear dat you make great bake and salfish. ðŸ˜ðŸ˜

alena06 posted:

If only you had teeth to eat bake and saltfish.  Lol.

alena06 posted:

If only you had teeth to eat bake and saltfish.  Lol.

Who need teeth to eat yuh salfish and bake? ðŸ˜ðŸ˜