Hope they jail his sorry ass !!
Kelly Ann Conway next!
Hope the decent Republican law makers do the right thing and ask for an investigation.
Hope this will unite the Republicans and Democrats to stand up to this clown Trump.
This prick was shouting "jail her" during the Republican convention. The Democrats should now chant "Jail Him". This is sleeping with the enemy. Charge the fool with treason.
Most likely Trump told him to say that to the Russians...
Lock him up!
KellyAn Conway, what a lying Beetch!! If dat woman told me sugar is sweet i would doubt her. The Orange Orangutan Team is made up of LIARS, Swindlers and FOOLS!! What a Country!!!!!!!!
RiffRaff posted:Most likely Trump told him to say that to the Russians...
Agree. However, he will not give up Trump. I am sure he was promised some other job. They should haul this sorry ass and jail him for perjury. He deserves it. LOCK HIM UP!!!!
Nehru posted:KellyAn Conway, what a lying Beetch!! If dat woman told me sugar is sweet i would doubt her. The Orange Orangutan Team is made up of LIARS, Swindlers and FOOLS!! What a Country!!!!!!!!
The lying horse-face is next.
Nehru posted:KellyAn Conway, what a lying Beetch!! If dat woman told me sugar is sweet i would doubt her. The Orange Orangutan Team is made up of LIARS, Swindlers and FOOLS!! What a Country!!!!!!!!
Supposed she say to you that something else is sweet, will you go for it?
Chief posted:Nehru posted:KellyAn Conway, what a lying Beetch!! If dat woman told me sugar is sweet i would doubt her. The Orange Orangutan Team is made up of LIARS, Swindlers and FOOLS!! What a Country!!!!!!!!
Supposed she say to you that something else is sweet, will you go for it?
Yes, why you think they have empty Rice Bags
Leonora posted:Nehru posted:KellyAn Conway, what a lying Beetch!! If dat woman told me sugar is sweet i would doubt her. The Orange Orangutan Team is made up of LIARS, Swindlers and FOOLS!! What a Country!!!!!!!!
The lying horse-face is next.
Nehru will cover her face.
Happy Valentine's Day Nehru.
Thank you Bibi. Dat is one of my favorite wine.
You can drink some for your Valentine's date night with Kelly Ann. Me hear you like gyal with spunks!!
Spunky Gals are good. They dont stay idle dem does buckup, some like wild horses.
Speaking of Conway, one of my friends once called her c untway.
True to Guyanese demeanor, it is no wonder America have alyuh. I think you all will sink the country just Guyana.
seignet posted:True to Guyanese demeanor, it is no wonder America have alyuh. I think you all will sink the country just Guyana.
Shut your Poke!
There is a strong possibility that Trump gets impeached this year and Saggabai still doesn't want to take his head out of you know where.
Kellyann Conway is going to be gone soon and who knows what Pence was involved in during the campaign. Ryan may be closer to being President that he thought not so long ago.
But Saggabai seems to be unable to process that.
Russian sub off the coast of COnnecticut to pick up Mike Flynn
ksazma posted:Speaking of Conway, one of my friends once called her c untway.
Comedian turn politician.
kp posted:ksazma posted:Speaking of Conway, one of my friends once called her c untway.
Comedian turn politician.
Politicians usually stretch the truth. This new administration has taken it to a totally new level. They just lie outright.