http://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/images/2014/05/aircraft.jpg

“It’s one of the largest to ever land in Guyana,” says Airline’s General Manager:

As the airline experiences growth, Travel Span has added a new aircraft to its fleet. Aircraft 767-300 will now be a back up for Travel Span’s other plane 767-200.
Members of the media were given a tour of the aircraft 767-300 on Saturday just before the second flight since the plane’s maiden flight out of Guyana.

Let's focus on the good news from Guyana. Now, we need bigger airport with longer air strip to land 747-400 series planes.  

CAL has the SAME 767 that you are boasting about. And no one is going to fly a 747 to GEO.  Guyana doesnt have traffic from the UK to merit it, and KLM will NEVER fly to GEO.

Nor will GEO ever deserve 8 jetways.

I see some of you PPP retarded idiots and theives are actually blaming the PNC because no one is using GEO to fly intransit to Brazil, for the World Cup.

Let me guide you.  One city in Brazil, Sao Paulo, has THREE flights daily NONSTOP from the Middle East,  daily from Jo'burg, and also Angola,  SIX daily from NYC, FIVE daily from Miami, and also daily from Orlando, Atlanta, DC, Chicago, Dallas, Houston, LA.  Daily from almost every large city in Europe and Latin America.

So who is going to use this WHITE ELEPHANT hub that the PPP insists in building at great cost to the taxpayer?

GEO needs a longer runway, 4 jetways and a some what larger terminal.  Not this fantasy airport that they plan to enrich themselves with.

Coming from the YSM school of Economics is certainly a disadvantage. Just like Guyana did not need a Railway IDIOTS will think Guyana Airport is fine forever!!!!   Common sense is better than a YSM degree anyday.

Caribny:

Hey, you take you rass and pass Guyana and the PPP? Stop talk down the country like that.   The country will get better as days go by.

Caribny:

Hey, you take you rass and pass Guyana and the PPP? Stop talk down the country like that.   The country will get better as days go by.

Bhai, Nah Buss yuh head with YSM IDIOTS.  AKA Mukundu.

Coming from the YSM school of Economics is certainly a disadvantage. Just like Guyana did not need a Railway IDIOTS will think Guyana Airport is fine forever!!!!   Common sense is better than a YSM degree anyday.

Further examples of illiteracy and poverty.

Try to cease posting until you are able to express a thought in a coherent manner.

Them boys shivering at the sign of progress. They want every go wrong so they can continue to punch uncle Ramu on his jelly belly. Little do they know, uncle Ramu does strike from behind with his long range missile.

Caribny:

You can genuflect to the PPP and let them make use of all your orifices.

The PPP is a disaster and the desperation of Guyanese youths to flee, even to mountain tops and corals pokimng out of the sea indicates this.

Them boys shivering at the sign of progress.

Uncle Ramu is just like you two ageing PPP "gents". Soft, small, and never able to rise to the occasion.

As to "progress".  Hmmm.  If gold drops, remittances drop and Maduro loses and Venezuela stops buying Guyana rice, I wonder how much "progress" there will be.  Most likely the current real estate bubble will burst and I am not sure that the Guyana govt can bail out the banks if that happens.

Its obvious that current prices for land, and residential real estate is way beyond the ability of most Guyanese to afford this, which means a bubble.

Let's focus on the good news from Guyana. Now, we need bigger airport with longer air strip to land 747-400 series planes.  

CAL has the SAME 767 that you are boasting about. And no one is going to fly a 747 to GEO.  Guyana doesnt have traffic from the UK to merit it, and KLM will NEVER fly to GEO.

I see some of you PPP retarded idiots and theives are actually blaming the PNC because no one is using GEO to fly intransit to Brazil, for the World Cup.

Let me guide you.  One city in Brazil, Sao Paulo, has THREE flights daily NONSTOP from the Middle East,  daily from Jo'burg, and also Angola,  SIX daily from NYC, FIVE daily from Miami, and also daily from Orlando, Atlanta, DC, Chicago, Dallas, Houston, LA.  Daily from almost every large city in Europe and Latin America.

So who is going to use this WHITE ELEPHANT hub that the PPP insists in building at great cost to the taxpayer?

GEO needs a longer runway, 4 jetways and a some what larger terminal.  Not this fantasy airport that they plan to enrich themselves with.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx CaribJ knows what he is saying....he is 100% correct.....and any one in the airline business will understand and follow what he is saying. xxxxxxxxx However Buggerism is a different thing....... Kwame & Cobra will not understand what CaribJ is saying.....they love to do things Backwards. I have heard other Shitbox Oportunist like Kit Nascimento and Jerry Gouviea saying ....Guyana is being held back from getting into the Space age like the Super Powers....Remember the Beal Deal.....when the Beal People realize PPP surrounded with a Bunch of Crooks and thief ....they tell the Guyana Govt go ***x yuhself.....Nehru other than Smuggleing Drugs....where is all his development Conman Jagabat promise abee. Please do not mention Ed Ahmad, Roger Khan, Salim or Buddies Housing Projects......Do not tell us about Fip and De Hydro Project, ......Do not tell us about Skeldon Factory,.........Do not tell us about Sonny & Jagdeo EZ Jet.

Da banna CaribJ know wah he sayin foh true. Wah yuh sayin de PNC na sabatoge de BEAL deal? Dat opportunist Kit Nastymento bin a de man PNC man opposin de Beal DEAL?

Quote Kapadila :

Da banna CaribJ know wah he sayin foh true.

Wah yuh sayin de PNC na sabatoge de BEAL deal? No ...it was the US Govt that shotdown Jagdeo Pie-in-de-sky Satalite Project.

Aerospace company failed to get the needed U.S. approval for Guyana launches ....

"Another Failed Jagdeo Pie-in-de-sky Project"

July 23, 1999

Dat opportunist Kit Nastymento bin a de man PNC man opposin de Beal DEAL?......

Kwame McCoy & Kit Nascimento "PRO for Jagdeo Beal Deal"