The accused are Louie Dublin, an officer attached to the Guyana Police Force, and Delvon Bunbury, Manager of Ivor Bunbury Furniture, along with his assistant, Gavin Harris.
Looks like dem bais got foot chains. They must be going to a party heh? Another botched fund raiser.
Drug runnings as usual. The gov't. can't control it as much as we would like.
They are now being caught which helps puts a dent in that once lucrative business.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Drug runnings as usual. The gov't. can't control it as much as we would like.
PNC/AFC campaigned on stamping out drug running and dealers. Where is Rumjattan?
All the filth heads who believe is only this 1 police raise Al Yuh hand. I can only see Cain and Django hands.
skeldon_man posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Drug runnings as usual. The gov't. can't control it as much as we would like.
PNC/AFC campaigned on stamping out drug running and dealers. Where is Rumjattan?
Read my post above yours..then go find something showing where during the previous government's time what the Goat did to stop the same.
Nehru posted:All the filth heads who believe is only this 1 police raise Al Yuh hand. I can only see Cain and Django hands.
Keep on with the stupid posts and I will have WalMart recall your so called diploma.
HEHEHE Wallmart is my favorite Store. I can get anything there including Viagra.
cain posted:skeldon_man posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Drug runnings as usual. The gov't. can't control it as much as we would like.
Read my post above yours..then go find something showing where during the previous government's time what the Goat did to stop the same.
You fail to understand that your PNC police is involved in all the drug trade? The PNC boys did not want to stop their PNC fund raising during the PPP time. They knew they would instruct their boys to "ketch wan wan ah dem" so they can show they are doing something. Much more of drug running behind PNC boys not being reported.