Speaker of the House and AFC Executive member Raphael Trotman denied a Gov't request to have the Agricola unrest debated in the House.
Of course the AFC doesn't want the role played by Nigel Hughes and Nagamootoo be put up for public scrutiny. Notice how this differs from the response to Linden?
why waste time charge the police send home goatman rohee and lets talk about who thiefing the tax payers money
Charge the police for all the violence committed by thugs hired and recurited by the AFC ?
Warria,
You no wah de PPP ah do wid all dem tax payers' money wah dem ah tief? Weh dem ah hide all da money man?
you ppp fools is so weak and dumb,you trying to protect some police that act like they are above the law,trust me it will be the down fall of the ppp
skeltonman if you have tie tounge try drinking some white rum you will talk better
If the AFC/APNU has nothing to hide by clamming they didn't instigate the Agricola mayhem, why not debate the issue in Parliament? it leaves the Guyanese Populace to wonder....
why waste the parlament time take your debate to NCN you guys is doing great there, leave the parlament so the oppistion can expose the ppp and make sure rohee go home maybe he will run man like what the health minister says all the guyanese a run man
APNU/AFC needs to come clean on the alleged role they played in the Agricola acts of terror on innocent Guyanese citizens
skeltonman if you have tie tounge try drinking some white rum you will talk better
Bai warria, me na bin ah school da far. Me papa and me muma wuk ah skelen estate fuh mine abie. Ting bin really bad wid abie dis. Me lef school early fu wuk ah skelen estate. Me lef school ah secan standad and wuk ah manure gang. Yu can see sum manure fall pan me.
Me nah drink wite rum; me fadda-in-lah mek sum bush rum fuh me. Dis ting ah really tase gudd. Yu wan sum, me can sen sum fu yu.
what you mean is you thiefing at skeldon estate
What a good concept!!!!
Me tief so much muney; me cum to Amerika.
FYI: When you work in the cane fields; there is nothing to steal.
the indian people donot have nose ring in their nose anymore,ask your comrade what happen in the last election
At least they are not standing in line for 4 hours to get 2 lbs of sugar and 1 pound of salt or flour. Their homes are not being invaded by PNC police thugs to search for potatoes(aloo) and sardines. The people are better off since 1992. We'll keep it this way.
no they home are not being search for country ban its being search for money and jewellery,not by police but bandits with AK47,and poor rohee and the ppp cannot protect them
Please let me remind you warria. The PNC dictatorship through rigged elections was in power during this period.