A reliable source from GT has revealed that RUMjattan and Gerhurd is working 24/7 to remove Nigel from the AFC since Nigel has become very popular in the AFC. According to the source, Mosus is siding with Nigel.

We are in for a treat. Sit back and enjoy as the AFC disintegrates. Is the AFC falling apart sooner than we think ?

Bhai, Dat is a Wata Wash Party from the start.

A reliable source from GT has revealed that RUMjattan and Gerhurd is working 24/7 to remove Nigel from the AFC since Nigel has become very popular in the AFC. According to the source, Mosus is siding with Nigel.

We are in for a treat. Sit back and enjoy as the AFC disintegrates. Is the AFC falling apart sooner than we think ?

Bhai, Dat is a Wata Wash Party from the start.

Bhai, the AFC is a Belly wuk party. The public backlash at the recent AFC support of failed PNC economist and Rice Flour man Carl Greenidge has hurt them a lot.

A soon to be had court ruling will send them into the Atlantic Ocean.

A reliable source tell me your source was whispering it in your ears whilst on top of your back.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

A reliable source tell me your source was whispering it in your ears whilst on top of your back.

Oh No.....Don't tell me...Ewe-Gee is another Batti-Bhai......

MrT ......just look how easy........

"Reliable Source".....knocking all dem Batti-Bhai...