Ok fellas
Lets stop calling Bgurd the G word and Bgurd stop referring to folks as Pedos...also if Bgurd could change his avatar, that would be appreciated
yall are big men...let's see some maturity
Ok fellas
Lets stop calling Bgurd the G word and Bgurd stop referring to folks as Pedos...also if Bgurd could change his avatar, that would be appreciated
you guys (Admins) have the power to change Avatars, aks Sunil how to
not me...I just a moderator
how bout one mo G word jus fo ole times?
don't complain to me rass when trouble starts
Raymond, I am not speaking in Bgurdsee or Mitwah defense, but asking the man to change his avatar is uncalled for. That's like taking away people's right. You said we're adults and adults on this board is supposed to be tolerant and understanding to some degree. You shouldn't subject yourself to be under pressure and make bad judgement.
Ok fellas
dang...no more goodiehead...such a nice, nice wordplay on his alias!
I didn't order him to do it...I asked nicely
Plus, I think the Admin has the right to do it if he feels it is warranted...
Raymond, I am not speaking in Bgurdsee or Mitwah defense, but asking the man to change his avatar is uncalled for. That's like taking away people's right. You said we're adults and I adults on this board is supposed to be tolerant and understanding to some degree. You shouldn't subject yourself to be under pressure and make bad judgement.
so much air...bet you had to take a swig of oxygen after that!
dont let dat knucklehead tell yuh how to mod de board
change his damn avatar to a pink worm
dont let dat knucklehead tell yuh how to mod de board
change his damn avatar to a pink worm
HEHEHEHE
I think you can just go into your profile setting and change the avatar.
I think the question is if I can change someone else avatar, not that I want to...
dude i'm tellin yuh Sunil can do it, he changed mine before
With the attitude you guys are going on with, I am afraid Amral will receive more like this.
I don't see the relevance Cobra
Thank the gods the B word was saved
Let's change stinger avatar without his consent to a pink worm.
dude i'm tellin yuh Sunil can do it, he changed mine before
a member can change his or her own avatar, just go to your profile. You do not need the Admin to do it
Stinger guh murderate yuh juss wait bai
One who installs electronic bugs is called a "Bugger". What do you call the one who designs electronic bugs?
buggerman?
One who installs electronic bugs is called a "Bugger". What do you call the one who designs electronic bugs?
How about an expert in the science of buggerology....a buggerologist
and should that buggerologist work cross from another buggerologist who he has a crush, is this called buggerlicious?
I dunno....let's ask Biggie
two kuff in he fat mout he lookin fuh
You change the color of your crawly creature to brown like you don't like black again.
It's simple - leave the avatars of individuals be; except if they have a man in a noose, or a swastika, or homophobic icon, etc.
There is no need to ask people to stop anything. The rules will take care of offensive material. Any other discourse that is beneath this forum should be ignored, period. That means any post by GoadieWallah, Yujecrement, Revrace; Basement and such like will have replies by only these lost souls.
No censorship is called for.