The nominee will come from one of these 4. I don't think it will be Carson, so it will be be between Trump, Cruz & Rubio. Most of Carson's vote will most likely go to Cruz (they both seem to appeal to the same group of voters). Traditional Republicans will most likely vote for Rubio. 

I figure Trump will get around 28%, Cruz around 30% and Rubio about 26%. That leaves about 16% undecided. The questions is whom would Bush, Fiorna and Chriatie supporters vote for? 

Fiorna supporters would most likely vote for Trump, same with Christie. The others will go for RUbio. I only see Huckabee supporters going to Cruz. 

Looks like this will come down between Trump & Rubio

Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:

God bless America.

YUh gat dat RIGHT!!!  It is not perfect BUT the BEST there IS.

Canadians think that they are the best...

Canadians are Wusses!!!  Or as we Canecutters would say, DEm Ah Patacake!!!

Nehru Bhia,

Name one country which elected a Bush Donkey twice ? Yes, America did.

Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:

God bless America.

YUh gat dat RIGHT!!!  It is not perfect BUT the BEST there IS.

Canadians think that they are the best...

Canadians are Wusses!!!  Or as we Canecutters would say, DEm Ah Patacake!!!

Nehru Bhia,

Name one country which elected a Bush Donkey twice ? Yes, America did.

Come to think about it, you have a point.  But Al YUh gar Rob Ford.