Trump is the greatest president of the time in America. How are you, Vish M?
Well, he and Congressional Republicans have been moaning and groaning that Congressional Democrats aren't allowing him to defend himself. He has the opportunity now but I can confidently anticipate that neither him nor his legal team will show up. That is because his actions are indefensible and they all know it no matter how two-faced Lindsey Graham is. When this gets to the Senate, Republican Senators will not be able to derail the proceedings by employing any of Nunes' nonsense as there will be a real judge in the chambers and Judge Roberts is no koolaid drinker.
I have said it before and I will say it again. Trump will regret ever running for the US Presidency. He will acknowledge that he should have stayed out of the spotlight as he continues his crooked personal and private underworld operations.
Mommy used to warm me not to get deep into politics. I kept that promise to her but I wait until the fat lady sings.
Prince posted:Mommy used to warm me not to get deep into politics. I kept that promise to her but I wait until the fat lady sings.
In the end, Trump will wish he had a mommy like yours to warn him. But given how much of a stubborn knucklehead dotard he is, he probably wouldn't have taken her heed as you did.
There is another GNI fool who used to dibble into politics too and interestingly all his endeavors were monumental failures. He then went underground proposing to the PPP that he can help them win the 2015 elections while speaking ill of them here. As in all his other political endeavors, he failed miserably to help the PPP win the 2015 elections. My guess is that he will again be a double agent if there is any elections next year but he may be spared another opportunity to fail miserably as there is a very slim to none chance that the PNC hold elections next year.
I tief lil time to post. Mi girl said no posting till she gone home!
Trump is not going anywhere! He stays to 2024! This conspiracy will end in a dud like Mueller!
BTW, did you guys look at Hon Dr Irfaan Ali PhDð? Itâs time to rumble in the Guyana jungle!
PNC playing games because things not going their way on the ground! Support has softened! Meanwhile PNC intransigence have hardened PPP supporters! They also heard what Mudwatta said!
Lessons in Guyana and America are the same! Donât mess around too much, it will backfire!
Prince posted:Mommy used to warm me not to get deep into politics. I kept that promise to her but I wait until the fat lady sings.
Yuh mumma smart! I guess you didnât take after her!!ð
Baseman posted:I tief lil time to post. Mi girl said no posting till she gone home!
Trump is not going anywhere! He stays to 2024! This conspiracy will end in a dud like Mueller!
BTW, did you guys look at Hon Dr Irfaan Ali PhDð? Itâs time to rumble in the Guyana jungle!
PNC playing games because things not going their way on the ground! Support has softened! Meanwhile PNC intransigence have hardened PPP supporters! They also heard what Mudwatta said!
Lessons in Guyana and America are the same! Donât mess around too much, it will backfire!
Bai, the Mueller report only ended how it did because of Barr. There is no Barr when the proceedings gets to the Senate because Judge Roberts is not crooked like Barr.
Is that girl yuh daughter or woman. If it is yuh woman then I must say that if mi woman wuz like sheh, I would never be able tuh post because mi woman already home heah.
Baseman posted:I tief lil time to post. Mi girl said no posting till she gone home!
you tief lil time nah.. arite, I gon engage you hay..... she en giving you nothing mo...
Dave posted:Baseman posted:I tief lil time to post. Mi girl said no posting till she gone home!
you tief lil time nah.. arite, I gon engage you hay..... she en giving you nothing mo...
Coffee breakð!
ksazma posted:Baseman posted:I tief lil time to post. Mi girl said no posting till she gone home!
Bai, the Mueller report only ended how it did because of Barr. There is no Barr when the proceedings gets to the Senate because Judge Roberts is not crooked like Barr.
Is that girl yuh daughter or woman. If it is yuh woman then I must say that if mi woman wuz like sheh, I would never be able tuh post because mi woman already home heah.
Mi send shi kitchen fuh cook while we relax in bed!ð.
Baseman posted:ksazma posted:Baseman posted:I tief lil time to post. Mi girl said no posting till she gone home!
Who you talking bout? The gyal wid the two lil Pickney? Kelly Anne Conway?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:ksazma posted:Bai, the Mueller report only ended how it did because of Barr. There is no Barr when the proceedings gets to the Senate because Judge Roberts is not crooked like Barr.
Di wan who pu.ssy cyat me does babysit like me used to do wid you pu.ssy cyat! Yuh remembuh?
BTW, yuh still spying on my Ex?
Like yuh jealous!! Anyway happy turkey day!
Victor Davis Hanson: Dems trying to impeach Trump over 'thought crimes,' but have 'nothing'
Hoover Institution senior fellow Victor Davis Hanson accused Democrats on Friday of trying to impeach President Trump over "thought crimes," saying the president did nothing illegal.
"If I want to think about speeding 80 miles an hour and I talk about thinking about it but I actually don't, I'm not guilty of anything other than harboring a bad thought," Hanson said on "The Story." "So Trump may or may not, we don't really know, the evidence suggests he didn't think about delaying aid and that aid was delayed, but it wasn't cut off. Maybe [Trump] thought about cutting it off. But that's not a crime."
TRUMP DEFENDS MOVE TO BLOCK IMPEACHMENT TESTIMONY, SAYS HE IS PROTECTING 'FUTURE PRESIDENTS'
The House Judiciary Committee is taking over the next phase of the impeachment inquiry into Trump as Chairman Jerrold Nadler announced plans for a hearing next week to weigh whether the president's actions reach a level of âhigh crimes and misdemeanors" and warrant articles of impeachment.
Nadler, D-N.Y., penned a letter to the president on Tuesday announcing a hearing for Dec. 4 at 10 a.m., and notifying him of the committeeâs intentions to provide him with âcertain privilegesâ while they consider "whether to recommend articles of impeachment to the full House.â
Guest host Ed Henry pressed Hanson, saying it looked like aid was held up only for Hanson to defend the president's right to hold it up.
"It's not against the law to hold up aid," Hanson said. "But the bottom line is he didn't cut it."
"You're going to convict people of ... thought crimes, for considering cutting it," Hanson added. "What would you do if you said, well, Barack Obama never gave them lethal aid and a lot of people died because of that? We're not impeaching Barack Obama for that."
CLICK HERE TO GET THE FOX NEWS APP
Hanson said that unless former National Security Adviser John Bolton testifies, there is "nothing" Democrats have to impeach Trump.
"So unless they can bring in a marquee witness like John Bolton that has new information of direct testimony, of a conversation with the president, there is nothing, they know it," Hanson said.
Fox News' Brooke Singman contributed to this report.
Democrats = Thought up crime
Republicans will pepper dem rass when this goes before the senate. Schifty Schiff and the so called whistle blower will all be called to testify and expose this Hoax. This will also overshadow the Democrat leadership race.
Democrats cork duck.
Hey Hey Hey.
Baseman posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Baseman posted:ksazma posted:Bai, the Mueller report only ended how it did because of Barr. There is no Barr when the proceedings gets to the Senate because Judge Roberts is not crooked like Barr.
Di wan who pu.ssy cyat me does babysit like me used to do wid you pu.ssy cyat! Yuh remembuh?
BTW, yuh still spying on my Ex?
Like yuh jealous!! Anyway happy turkey day!
Laad man, didnât tek long to figure out that Mo pickney = Mo Money on the EBT card. Who is the daddy for the pickney dem? You better careful before he show up.
Gyal Bibi, you see how you start trouble this morning. No wonder you does get you dhall. What the man does behind closed doors is his business.
Trump is going to jail after 2020, he will have lots of company. Jiulliani, Manafort, Cohen, etc.,
Blah Blah Blah
Yall sounding like a broken record. First it was the Muller Hoax and now a second Hoax. Trump ainât going anywhere except back to Oval Office in 2020.
Take out your fake news glasses and you might see a better world:
The strongest economy
The highest Black Friday consumer spending
Lowest unemployment rates
Lowest unemployment rate for Afros and Latinos and yes, Guyanese
Stock markets breaking record after record
USA trade politics which now favours America
Everyones 401k looking the best ever
In the meanwhile, the Democrats have done NOTHING for the people.
Americans donât want Democrats and Socialism. Dem love dem pocket books.
Sean posted:Gyal Bibi, you see how you start trouble this morning. No wonder you does get you dhall. What the man does behind closed doors is his business.
Hannity, you better stay out of dem peeple bizness.
Give yourself a rest, and concentrate on Canadian Politics, is it too clean to follow. Guess you prefer a Fraud and scamp as a Leader.
Sean posted:Blah Blah Blah
Yall sounding like a broken record. First it was the Muller Hoax and now a second Hoax. Trump ainât going anywhere except back to Oval Office in 2020.
Take out your fake news glasses and you might see a better world:
The strongest economy
The highest Black Friday consumer spending
Lowest unemployment rates
Lowest unemployment rate for Afros and Latinos and yes, Guyanese
Stock markets breaking record after record
USA trade politics which now favours America
Everyones 401k looking the best ever
In the meanwhile, the Democrats have done NOTHING for the people.
Americans donât want Democrats and Socialism. Dem love dem pocket books.
These are the mantra on FOX. It is not that all rosy for the poor. They get by not get ahead.
America will get the democrats come 2020, like it you stay; you don't like it, too bad.
The issue the Democrats have, time is running out. Time is against them as elections are in less than a year. Trump will play games and drag it out which makes it look more and more like a coup!
Trump may be unorthodox, but heâs clever! His eyes are on the swing states! And itâs looking good for him!
Baseman posted:ksazma posted:Baseman posted:I tief lil time to post. Mi girl said no posting till she gone home!
Well, meh still cyant comment because me still nah know if it is yuh picnee or ohman. But it is yuh ohman, den is a terrible move. ð
Baseman posted:The issue the Democrats have, time is running out. Time is against them as elections are in less than a year. Trump will play games and drag it out which makes it look more and more like a coup!
Trump may be unorthodox, but heâs clever! His eyes are on the swing states! And itâs looking good for him!
Trump is anything but clever bai. The fool carries flash cards to guide him what to say when any regular kid can come up with the same answer at a momentâs notice. Things that show up on Trumpâs flash cards are like âsay thank youâ as the last que. ð
Hanson is an idiot. No wonder he was featured on FoxNews. ð