"TRUMP IS A skont FRIDAY"
During PNC time you were quiet like a mouse. You ran to USA and are enjoying all the freedoms, the most notable being cursing the POTUS.
Hey, your cuz went to Enterprise last weekend and will be there till January.
Leonora posted:"TRUMP IS A skont FRIDAY"
During PNC time you were quiet like a mouse. You ran to USA and are enjoying all the freedoms, the most notable being cursing the POTUS.
God bless America, honey.
Thankfully we can verbally oppose the president of America. In Guyana, dem slap wan sedition charge pun we backside.
Be careful, he might have you deported, or send his goons to seize your computer...
Leonora posted:"TRUMP IS A skont FRIDAY"
The man like he gat some HOT Babes in Enterprise.
VishMahabir posted:Be careful, he might have you deported, or send his goons to seize your computer...
When cow ah guh ah slaughter House, he nah care weh he shit.
Vish, I did it to the Kabaka so I do not get scared easily.
Nehru posted:Leonora posted:"TRUMP IS A skont FRIDAY"
I guess so.
I guess Riff cleaned up your topic.
VishMahabir posted:Be careful, he might have you deported, or send his goons to seize your computer...
Nah. He is indeed a skont. He only has a lot of fat talk. Worse now that his pit bull is going to go to jail.
Leonora posted:Nehru posted:Leonora posted:"TRUMP IS A skont FRIDAY"
I guess so.
I guess Riff cleaned up your topic.
Riff is a bigger SKONT
JOJO and he Bang Ah Lang
On this bright, moonlight night your love has taken my sleep away. sweet real sweet. Dis a deh line does mek me get plenty digits and hence plenty Punani.