baseman posted:

I was in Canada at a get together, I was surprised how many actually admire Trump and wanted him to keep on growing!

Maybe they are just being naive like those who thought the old despotic PNC and the young virgin AFC would have given birth to a bouncing baby, instead we got a still-birth!!

Perhaps a few but not the large majority of Canadians who reject Trump.

I really doan see how you so gung ho with dat dam Racist prick. Trump would look at you with disdain, unless you rass planning on sitting in a tub filled with bleach fo try an get white.

Get use to the idea. I guess the Portuguese gonna claim European status to have access to the USA. The same way they ease their way into the ABC countries. 

Trump a racist? I doan see him that way. Are you a racist to understand his prejudices. I doan see him as a racist. Then again I not a racist. Suh wah do I know.

Cobra posted:

Trump Leads GOP Field In South Carolina By 16 Points After NH Win.

CNN.com

There is no stopping. I beg you, please. Run for your life. Run to the Mexican border and beg for rescue. Canadians, stay allyou rass up North. Trump don't want allyou in America.  

If Trump Wins, Canada will be building a Wall and the Syrian Refugees will pay for the wall.

I really doan see how you so gung ho with dat dam Racist prick. Trump would look at you with disdain, unless you rass planning on sitting in a tub filled with bleach fo try an get white.

Get use to the idea. I guess the Portuguese gonna claim European status to have access to the USA. The same way they ease their way into the ABC countries. 

Trump a racist? I doan see him that way. Are you a racist to understand his prejudices. I doan see him as a racist. Then again I not a racist. Suh wah do I know.

For someone who claims he's not racist why da fk do you have to bring in shit about the Portuguese in answer to my posts? What does anything you mention about the Portuguese have to do with anything in this thread?

So let's hear this again, Signet and Trump are not racists, hmmmmm.