Bai, the latest poll shows that Trump is ahead of ALL current Democrat candidates if elections were held.

I see that the left is unhinged

You are a cool operator bai, take it easy. I know that the failed impeachment hoax hurts the left a lot.

Holy Brahmin, this is a lie. Even F>U>CXX news polls have him trailing every Democrat candidate from 1-5. Even Mayor Pete is ahead of him. Bai Sean, you have not seen the light. Don't let me start my Sunday Morning sermon on a Saturday. I might ask you to repent your heathen soul.

Where he live by the canal he can't get current TV signal  only radio. I think he gets his info from Anthony Arjuna. 

Kaz Hope fo get lil bit.

You guys have to go easy on Sean by the drainpipe he always seem to be on the wrong side of things. After all the evidence showing Trump held back aid for personal reasons Sean said he "probably" did so and it's not impeachable, he repeats the garbage spewed by Trump's lawyers when they have nothing to come up with. It seems that nothing is impeachable but if this was done by Obama, OH LAAAAWWWDDDDD! IS WUH DAT BLACK MAN DOIN TO OUR COUNTRY? LOCK HIM UP...LOCK HIM UP.

Kaz Hope fo get lil bit.

You guys have to go easy on Sean by the drainpipe he always seem to be on the wrong side of things. After all the evidence showing Trump held back aid for personal reasons Sean said he "probably" did so and it's not impeachable, he repeats the garbage spewed by Trump's lawyers when they have nothing to come up with. It seems that nothing is impeachable but if this was done by Obama, OH LAAAAWWWDDDDD! IS WUH DAT BLACK MAN DOIN TO OUR COUNTRY? LOCK HIM UP...LOCK HIM UP.

Dat black man showed dignity and respect. He made America proud. Republicans think the white house should only be for white people. After all, it was built by slaves. ALL THE BLAME MUST BE PLACED AT TURTLE FACE MOSCOW MITCH. I HOPE HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED IN THE SENATE. 

Bai Cain, you have to admit that lil bit from that binni is no small favor. Don’t tek Sean on. He knows that Trump is corrupt but he is letting his conservative inclinations mislead him. The only thing going for Republicans is that they seem to rear some really hot looking binnis. 😎

Bai Kaz, you are a smart fella and should not be buying snake oil fake news peddled by the fake news media.  
The Democrat party is now the “dem bais seh” party. 

You are completely out of touch with reality. You are infatuated with the most prolific liar in political history, a mental case who thrives on dishonesty and deceit, but you're cautioning others about buying into fake news. How ludicrous.

I don’t mind hitching my hopes on Hicks. 😎

Bai, like me all you can do is fantasize.

Bai, I got eyes for beautiful women. Married one who is still the most beautiful woman for me. And she knows that because I tell her so every day.

I don’t mind hitching my hopes on Hicks. 😎

Bai, like me all you can do is fantasize.

Bai, I got eyes for beautiful women. Married one who is still the most beautiful woman for me. And she knows that because I tell her so every day.

I still consider myself lucky. Been married to her for over 40 years and would not change a thing if I had to do it all over again.