ba$eman posted:

Trump will make the US like it was 50 years ago.  Guyana is like it was 50 years ago!!

Oh yes.  Thanks for confirming that you are a racist. The USA was hell for blacks 50 years ago!   It was also not a great place for the "inferior whites", like Indians, Arabs, or Hispanics.

You mean like Guyana for Indians under your PNC?  Well, excuse me if I don't seem too sympathetic!!

ba$eman posted:
RiffRaff posted:
ba$eman posted:

Trump will make the US like it was 50 years ago.  Guyana is like it was 50 years ago!!

Then you will need to sit at the back of the bus and use a colored water fountain

You mean like how the PNC put Indians at the bottom of the heap in Guyana?

Yuh can live in yuh own race infested bitter mind while plenty others moving on

ba$eman posted:

You mean like Guyana for Indians under your PNC?  Well, excuse me if I don't seem too sympathetic!!

And you expect me to jump for joy at the notion that the PPP was as racists as the KKK, as evidenced by the racism of its most fervent supporters like you?

So why then didn't Indians join the GDF when the Commander in Chief was an Indian?    Now go ahead and admit that Jagdeo didn't really want Indians in the GDF or the GPF.  And that Jagan tried, but Indians refused to join. In fact Jagan had a 99.9% Indian presidential guard.

ba$eman posted:

And you expect me to jump for joy at the notion that the PPP was as racists as the KKK, as evidenced by the racism of its most fervent supporters like you?

So why then didn't Indians join the GDF when the Commander in Chief was an Indian?    Now go ahead and admit that Jagdeo didn't really want Indians in the GDF or the GPF.  And that Jagan tried, but Indians refused to join. In fact Jagan had a 99.9% Indian presidential guard.

Yep, my uncle was one of his presidential guard.  Burnham told them after 1966 not to count on a career and he embarked on a campaign to relegate Indians to the back bench.  Many left never to return!