Correct!!  They are taking their countries back from the immigrants.  As Mitwah-ji would say, "Who vex, vex!"

So I guess you're supportive of them "taking back their country" from you and that's why you support them. You're going to need a lighter shade of foundation to mask the brown

You all come to the people country and want to run things and can't even run things in you own country.  Give me a break.

FC posted:

Trump looks stunned saying to himself wtf. I won what do I do now? He should enlist the self acclaimed genius and know it all Baseman in his cabinet.

The only stunned ones are arrogant Hillary and her supporters.  I see the GNI posse lying low!!  What ever happened to [run-mouth] Kari and D2 who wrote a small novel on the theoretics of Hillary's pathway to 270!!  Wonder how much antacid D_G drank since last night.

Trump won exactly how he set out to win.  Look where he spent his time and how the voting panned out.  He may have been a bit surprise how big a sweep he made!  You fools just don't get it.  No one cares what Beyonce and Jayz thinks.  All these celebs living in their ivory towers speak only to the fickle minded!

Hillary had no clear vision.  Her vision was showing she was better than Trump and to pull off an O3.  Obama is likable, but a failure, so she got screwed trying to coat-tail his likability.  But she is not him!

Correct!!  They are taking their countries back from the immigrants.  As Mitwah-ji would say, "Who vex, vex!"

So I guess you're supportive of them "taking back their country" from you and that's why you support them. You're going to need a lighter shade of foundation to mask the brown

You all come to the people country and want to run things and can't even run things in you own country.  Give me a break.

These dunces can hardly run a cake-shop!

Amral posted:

And millions of dollars was spent on her campaign 

Trump's win proves American democracy is alive and well.  The well funded insider elitist could not overcome the outsider who connected with the real people.

America's forgotten silent majority have found their cheer-leader!  This is a tectonic shift in American politics!  Trump shows the elitist how it's done!

ba$eman posted:
Amral posted:

Trump's win proves American democracy is alive and well.  The well funded insider elitist could not overcome the outsider who connected with the real people.

America's forgotten silent majority have found their cheer-leader!  This is a tectonic shift in American politics!  Trump shows the elitist how it's done!

Loses the popular vote and wins the presidency...that what we call American democracy   

I think I am on my way to file my first bankruptcy.  I am just following the leader.   I will have five more chances to catch up with him.  And I will just grab me some pu$$y on the way to the filing.

ba$eman posted:
Amral posted:

Trump's win proves America is a country of racist, backward, ignorant people. America deserves him.

VVP posted:
ba$eman posted:
Amral posted:

Loses the popular vote and wins the presidency...that what we call American democracy   

I think I am on my way to file my first bankruptcy.  I am just following the leader.   I will have five more chances to catch up with him.  And I will just grab me some pu$$y on the way to the filing.

LMFAO!!!! You beauty.  Those are the qualifications to be president.

VVP posted:
ba$eman posted:
Amral posted:

You fool, I told you already, are you that dense.  No wonder you back the PNC, figures.  It's 50 separate state with 48 winner takes it all and two allocated.  Her massive land-slide in California gave her that 55 votes.  It matters not if it was 1% or 49% margin, it's 55 votes!!

Go ahead and file your bankruptcies and grab women.  And post here let us know how it goes!!

ba$eman posted:
Amral posted:

Trump's win proves America is a country of racist, backward, ignorant people. America deserves him.

Good, well stay where ever you are before the door gets you!!

ba$eman posted:
VVP posted:
ba$eman posted:
Amral posted:

You fool, I told you already, are you that dense.  No wonder you back the PNC, figures.  It's 50 separate state with 48 winner takes it all and two allocated.  Her massive land-slide in California gave her that 55 votes.  It matters not if it was 1% or 49% margin, it's 55 votes!!

Go ahead and file your bankruptcies and grab women.  And post here let us know how it goes!!

Brite bai you know what "Loses the popular vote and wins the presidency" means?

And brite bai, I don't back the PNC.  You sure you are a brite bai?

VVP posted:
ba$eman posted:
VVP posted:
ba$eman posted:
Amral posted:

Dunce, go learn how the American electoral system works and then talk!!  The US is the greatest democracy.  Who gives a shyte about the national count.  What matters are the states!  If you don't like it, there is always PNC Guyana!!

Oh so you didn't come to the people country? Ah fuhget you barn hay suh.

You better get a lighter shade of Mac soon but knowing you, you probably white up yuhself arready and stay out de sun.

ba$eman posted:
Amral posted:

Good, well stay where ever you are before the door gets you!!

I never planned on visiting the US, I live in a great country devoid of ignorant leaders.

ba$eman posted:

These dunces can hardly run a cake-shop!

A dumbass like you talkin about running tings? You proppah tink big of yuhself since you graduate from Hubu Backdam High. 

ba$eman posted:
VVP posted:
ba$eman posted:
VVP posted:
ba$eman posted:
Amral posted:

Dunce, go learn how the American electoral system works and then talk!!  The US is the greatest democracy.  Who gives a shyte about the national count.  What matters are the states!  If you don't like it, there is always PNC Guyana!!

1. Brite bai, a democracy is where the leader is elected by the majority of people that voted.  When did segregation end in the greatest democracy?  Bai look get you backside to the back of the bus.
FC posted:

True dat. It was a reality show to win support and to his credit it worked.  A con job of sorts.  Let us see what he is got.  He can't rant anymore.

Hey, don't resist the urge to buy a one way ticket back to Guyana.  Your family would be glad to see you for Christmas.  Grainjaw gat wan job for you too.

Hey, don't worry about me.  Concentrate on your PPP spear chucking wuk.

ba$eman posted:
FC posted:

Trump looks stunned saying to himself wtf. I won what do I do now? He should enlist the self acclaimed genius and know it all Baseman in his cabinet.

The only stunned ones are arrogant Hillary and her supporters.  I see the GNI posse lying low!!  What ever happened to [run-mouth] Kari and D2 who wrote a small novel on the theoretics of Hillary's pathway to 270!!  Wonder how much antacid D_G drank since last night.

Trump won exactly how he set out to win.  Look where he spent his time and how the voting panned out.  He may have been a bit surprise how big a sweep he made!  You fools just don't get it.  No one cares what Beyonce and Jayz thinks.  All these celebs living in their ivory towers speak only to the fickle minded!

Hillary had no clear vision.  Her vision was showing she was better than Trump and to pull off an O3.  Obama is likable, but a failure, so she got screwed trying to coat-tail his likability.  But she is not him!

Indeed I saw many paths to her being president and so did many smarter than I am. I also saw the difference between an irrational, ethically impoverished loud mouthed fellow who never did anything for anyone and w woman who worked all her life for the betterment of others. What I did not see was the latent racism and its resurgence in the house wife in Bucks County to the Starbucks barista living in his mom's basement. It was the convergence of  racism...the only thing these people had in common...as a last gasp of white nationalism to confront the subaltern barbarian hordes!

ba$eman posted:

I WAS WRONG, BASEMAN AND OTHERS WERE CORRECT FROM THE START. LET'S SEE IF HE WOULD FOLLOW THROUGH ON HIS MANY PROMISES.

I don't think you will see the angry rhetoric about Muslims and illegal immigration.  He will be tough on criminal illegals, he will build a wall in the desolate expanses, he will seek a pathway for some type of legalization for those who have been here a long time and are productive citizens.  He will develop a guest-worker program to meet the demands of parts of the economy.  It will not be a free-for-all, it will be controlled carrying certain right and obligations.

Trump, the pragmatist, will kick off an initiative to deal with the pervasive Black situation.  He will go to the root cause and build up their society.  He will seek a solution to the legal hurdles many face.  This is an area of interest of Newt Gingrich.  Regarding Black issues, Trump will make Obama look like a kindergarten blabber-mouth!

Trump will seek a solution to the Palestinian issue.  He remained luke-warm with the Israeli Right and did not embrace them.  As a result, he was even labelled anti-semitic, something trumped up be the media.

Trump will focus on American energy independence and seek less involvement in ME conflict.  He will do a deal with Russia on some of these hot spots.  Not sure how far he will go with that!

So when construction of the wall will start, tearing up of NAFTA, round up Muslims and illegals,  requiring/forcing Apple to manufacture in US etc.

FC posted:
ba$eman posted:

I WAS WRONG, BASEMAN AND OTHERS WERE CORRECT FROM THE START. LET'S SEE IF HE WOULD FOLLOW THROUGH ON HIS MANY PROMISES.

I don't think you will see the angry rhetoric about Muslims and illegal immigration.  He will be tough on criminal illegals, he will build a wall in the desolate expanses, he will seek a pathway for some type of legalization for those who have been here a long time and are productive citizens.  He will develop a guest-worker program to meet the demands of parts of the economy.  It will not be a free-for-all, it will be controlled carrying certain right and obligations.

Trump, the pragmatist, will kick off an initiative to deal with the pervasive Black situation.  He will go to the root cause and build up their society.  He will seek a solution to the legal hurdles many face.  This is an area of interest of Newt Gingrich.  Regarding Black issues, Trump will make Obama look like a kindergarten blabber-mouth!

Trump will seek a solution to the Palestinian issue.  He remained luke-warm with the Israeli Right and did not embrace them.  As a result, he was even labelled anti-semitic, something trumped up be the media.

Trump will focus on American energy independence and seek less involvement in ME conflict.  He will do a deal with Russia on some of these hot spots.  Not sure how far he will go with that!

So when construction of the wall will start, tearing up of NAFTA, round up Muslims and illegals,  requiring/forcing Apple to manufacture in US etc.

Trump will be a know nothing, do nothing president like many of his followers here. The gains in the economy made under Obama will soon evaporate. Trickle down economics and tax cuts for the rich have never been successful and will fail once again. Recession's coming soon after that fool starts to run this country like his failed casinos.

ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:

As I often say, one can expect you to express how stupid you are with every post. Trump is a first generation immigrant. His wife is a refugee from Slovenia which is on par with Guyana. This is a land of immigrants and not white people. Every american black person has ancestors going back in this country more than most white folks.

Why black? What happen to the buckman that was here before the niggroes?

I am speaking of immigrants dummy. I pity people like you have to live with that awful disease call racism daily. Surely it cannot be contribution to a good life.

Do you know for sure that his wife was a refugee? Refugees are allowed to work in America sthupid. How come she was not?

We are all refugees. We left our homes to seek refuge where opportunity exists. That is the reality of it

Well, if you say so, we were refugees of the PNC and their apartheid policies.  At least we agree on something!  However, many Indians ran away from PNC oppression and racist brutality, not economic.

Base,

Congrats on the new Trump Avatar, this will rub salt in the wounds of the Hillary crew. 

Good thing that the crooked Hillary lost.

The sore Loser Miss Danyella/Storm has become GNI's laughing stock.

This fool said that he would go out and help Hillary bring out the Black votes. Well they sooo soon on his head. Even Obama and Michelle could no longer persuade African Americans, they have had enough with the democrat crooks with their empty promises.

These chaps like Miss Danyella/Storm have no shame whatsoever, they hate Indos and now they are like wounded animals since the crooked Hillary lost.

Welcome to GNI's new laughing stock Miss Danyella/Storm.

FC posted:
VVP posted:
ba$eman posted:
Amral posted:

Those are the qualifications of a bottom feeder who doesn't understand why millions of Americans wanted Trump to be their President.  You all think America is Guyana where politics is a big joke.  The man win fair and square.  He wasn't installed into a de facto government.

ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:

As I often say, one can expect you to express how stupid you are with every post. Trump is a first generation immigrant. His wife is a refugee from Slovenia which is on par with Guyana. This is a land of immigrants and not white people. Every american black person has ancestors going back in this country more than most white folks.

Why black? What happen to the buckman that was here before the niggroes?

I am speaking of immigrants dummy. I pity people like you have to live with that awful disease call racism daily. Surely it cannot be contribution to a good life.

Do you know for sure that his wife was a refugee? Refugees are allowed to work in America sthupid. How come she was not?

We are all refugees. We left our homes to seek refuge where opportunity exists. That is the reality of it

Well, if you say so, we were refugees of the PNC and their apartheid policies.  At least we agree on something!  However, many Indians ran away from PNC oppression and racist brutality, not economic.

Base,

Congrats on the new Trump Avatar, this will rub salt in the wounds of the Hillary crew. 

Good thing that the crooked Hillary lost.

The sore Loser Miss Danyella/Storm has become GNI's laughing stock.

This fool said that he would go out and help Hillary bring out the Black votes. Well they sooo soon on his head. Even Obama and Michelle could no longer persuade African Americans, they have had enough with the democrat crooks with their empty promises.

These chaps like Miss Danyella/Storm have no shame whatsoever, they hate Indos and now they are like wounded animals since the crooked Hillary lost.

Welcome to GNI's new laughing stock Miss Danyella/Storm.

Is that the best you can do? And where did I say I was going to get out the black vote or your stupid racism so overwhelms you that you see nothing but black people in every thing. By the way...who is laughing with you? Are you sure it is not at you given you are a moron?

FC posted:
VVP posted:
ba$eman posted:
Amral posted:

Those are the qualifications of a bottom feeder who doesn't understand why millions of Americans wanted Trump to be their President.  You all think America is Guyana where politics is a big joke.  The man win fair and square.  He wasn't installed into a de facto government.

Those are the traits of the new president. Do you have a problem understanding what you write? It would seems so. No one mentioned Guyana in prior post.