He is on a roll with his enured mannerism.
He has the time to tweet about business decisions regarding his family but fail to offer his sympathies To Canada in the Mosque killing.
Trump family should sell their business for 2 billion and put that money into a trust. Politics will hit them financially if they don't do this.
I guess yuh fellas got lots of money like the Trumps. Yuh all ain gat nothing better to do. Get over it. Trump is going to be Trump, some alyuh gonna going to get sickness from all the stress he putting alyuh undah.
Seig listen up those rich Arabs will hit back at Trump by hitting his family business. He should have sold for two or three billion and put that money into a family trust.
Prashad posted:Seig listen up those rich Arabs will hit back at Trump by hitting his family business. He should have sold for two or three billion and put that money into a family trust.
The rich Arabs are not hurt by Trump decisions. Rich Arabs doan even consider dem poor cousins. If they did, they be solving mid-east problems. DEm rich chaps, busy jetting off to Malaysia and consorting with outside wimen. Back on dem private jets, I am told, yuh could hear the wailing for allah's forgiveness for dem whoring escapades.
Those Rich Arabs are always in search for a blond white skin muslim woman to spend their money on.
seignet posted:Prashad posted:Seig listen up those rich Arabs will hit back at Trump by hitting his family business. He should have sold for two or three billion and put that money into a family trust.
The rich Arabs are not hurt by Trump decisions. Rich Arabs doan even consider dem poor cousins. If they did, they be solving mid-east problems. DEm rich chaps, busy jetting off to Malaysia and consorting with outside wimen. Back on dem private jets, I am told, yuh could hear the wailing for allah's forgiveness for dem whoring escapades.
So who tell you this. Did you read this in your weekly church circular?
Kzama just jealous because even a China Chinaman with his light skin got a better chance of marrying a Lebanese Jamaican or Trinidad Arab woman.
Prashad posted:Kzama just jealous because even a China Chinaman with his light skin got a better chance of marrying a Lebanese Jamaican or Trinidad Arab woman.
man...you seem to live your life around color of people skin
I said it clearly, he is only interested in Profits for himself and Family. All the Hillbillies and Trailer Park IDIOTS will eat Grass!!!!!!!!
Prashad posted:Kzama just jealous because even a China Chinaman with his light skin got a better chance of marrying a Lebanese Jamaican or Trinidad Arab woman.
What wrong with you dude. I am currently married to the most Hindu woman so why would I be jealous of anyone else?