@Django posted:

When the fearless leader was cushy with Sampson ,was Sampson a racist ?

Not sure, never know who is and who is not!  Afros are closet racists. That’s my viewpoint!  I have nothing against them, but I don’t trust them.

What ever happened to Meeks?  Like he gone meek and mild!

I responded to what you posted. Those were your words. If you meant something else, that’s in your head, not mine.  I’m not into the sublime.

LOL , you said sending Django to the back of the bus, hence my post "you are powerless"

Jefferies gets money and votes from Jewish New Yorkers by telling them that Israel has a right to exist. I hope Yochanan from the Concern Guyanese Association take note of this Jefferies comments and contact the Israel lobby in New York and make them aware of this man's actions.

These guys are smart.  They chose Jefferies to spearhead their campaign/lobby because his constituency is 53 percent black.  He is not going anywhere any time soon and they know it.  It is as if I had chosen Indira Gandhi to lobby my case for getting a tea plantation with politicians in India. 

@Prashad posted:

These guys are smart.  They chose Jefferies to spearhead their campaign/lobby because his constituency is 53 percent black.  He is not going anywhere any time soon and they know it.  It is as if I had chosen Indira Gandhi to lobby my case for getting a tea plantation with politicians in India. 

Then you would be a stupid person. 

I thought very highly of Hakeem Jeffries when he was one of the presenters for the house in the impeachment of Donald Trump. As I see the articles concerning Guyana, I am convinced that he is a racist. The man is smart graduating with honors. I have lost all confidence in him. Seems like the democrats are bent on keeping dishonest people in power. I will not vote for Omar or Keith Ellison in MN. I will take the Republican candidates. Jeffries is like all other blacks. Blackman fuh Blackman.

Thank You.

This is ayuh coolie problem, you ready to jump in bed with the devil because you have a hatred for White people.  I'm glad you saw the light.  Go with Scar, and you will be like Guyana under Burnham.

Meeks went and met Granger and was promised a free and fair election.  What happen with Meeks, he tun Mild or what?

I should take back what I said about never voting for a Black, here is one Black leader I would support if he runs for office.  I'm sure there are others, but he is a Golden Nugget in a quarry of slimestone!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lomUE6MoxvA

This is ayuh coolie problem, you ready to jump in bed with the devil because you have a hatred for White people.  I'm glad you saw the light.  Go with Scar, and you will be like Guyana under Burnham.

Meeks went and met Granger and was promised a free and fair election.  What happen with Meeks, he tun Mild or what?

I should take back what I said about never voting for a Black, here is one Black leader I would support if he runs for office.  I'm sure there are others, but he is a Golden Nugget in a quarry of slimestone!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lomUE6MoxvA

Here is another one...more relevant to Guyana!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zimcfoOF9OE

I call this Jefferies offices in Brooklyn and in Washington DC. No one is answering the phone. Answering Machine said to send him an email. Send him an email guys asking him if he is a black racist.

Thankfully, we won't need your vote.

This "blackman fuh blackman" mentality needs to end for there to be ANY progress in Guyana. Disgusting of you and others to perpetuate the divide and hate. But this is expected of persons who only vote on the grounds of race. Similar to the PPP/C and most of its supporters. 

Lest we forget PPP/Cs crimes against the very "blackman"? I suspect you are the type to support such genocide. 

Mark my words: Jagdeo and PPP/C will NOT be getting back into office anytime soon, and thankfully so.

Whoever vex, stay vex. You and your party's racism are not welcomed nor needed in Guyana. 

Rochelle
Last edited by Rochelle
@Rochelle posted:

Thankfully, we won't need your vote.

This "blackman fuh blackman" mentality needs to end for there to be ANY progress in Guyana. Disgusting of you and others to perpetuate the divide and hate. But this is expected of persons who only vote on the grounds of race. Similar to the PPP/C and most of its supporters. 

Lest we forget PPP/Cs crimes against the very "blackman"? I suspect you are the type to support such genocide. 

Mark my words: Jagdeo and PPP/C will NOT be getting back into office anytime soon, and thankfully so.

Whoever vex, stay vex. You and your party's racism are not welcomed nor needed in Guyana. 

Hey hey hey...awww...hear de one love Rochelle. Hey hey hey...de one lover does go chuch and den rig and tief other day a de week. Hey hey hey. Ayoo tink coolie must staan quiet when ayoo army support criminals and kick football a buxton? Hey hey hey...awww...poor one lover Rochelle. Awww...blackman not foh blackman...ayoo does only give ayoo mattie all de land and wuk. Hey hey hey.

Dis pseudo attorney wannbe nah too smaat. He/she tink abie coolie man sthupit. He/she nah know blackman moe stuphit.

More and more united States Senators  and Congressmen are douncing the Tactics used by the Guyana Government to stay in power.  They equate this to the same style of corruption employed by Venezuela.

@Ramakant-P posted:

More and more united States Senators  and Congressmen are douncing the Tactics used by the Guyana Government to stay in power.  They equate this to the same style of corruption employed by Venezuela.

This Jeffries dude is looking at the Guyanese black population in his district and trying to appease them to keep their votes. Some of these politicians will sell their wives, daughters, sisters, and mothers all for $1.

My sentiments exactly.

@Ramakant-P posted:

My sentiments exactly.

I am not too worried, with Donald Trump in power and he was one of the presenters for impeachment, he kaark duk. He is a smart dude, but he is just another politician who is looking out for himself only.