The prison system exist a long time, starting with the colonial days.
Then it was under the PPP from 1958 to 1964, PNC from 1964 to 1992, PPP/C from 1992 to 2015 and now for over a month now again in May 2015 by the PNC.
The new proposal will be of interest.
Secretary of State for Poke Cutters Snakeman in conference with the Envoy Extraordinary from The Islamic Republic of Alberta
Guyana was taaap daaag under de PPP. Can Granger carry on in the noble tradition of Priya Pig?
Oww bhai wha yuh gun do,nappy hair people ruling
Guyana we all know you hate that,every moment you
trying hard to downgrade the gov't.
Hey, Don't worry. Releasing 60 at one go and refusing to disclose details,the prisons will be empty soon.
Jay..the opposition can request the administration for
the details,i am surprised the media didn't look for
info.
Where is KN when you need them?
They hounded the PPP (and rightly so) and should not stop now.
WE want change not exchange.
Can't wait to see how the Chronicle will become "balanced."
You think this is kabka days,there are a lot of
independant news media and they are not controlled,
this is modern era bhai.
P.S. dunno how you come up with some the things you
say.
Gist of the approach.