Politics aside, Ubraj deserves praise for uplifting himself despite daunting odds from childhood.
Mars, Cain, you both consider putagee as a racist slang or so you claimed when I used the word. What say you now that puppet pandit and LFS used the word?
Quoting former President Forbes Burnham, Narine said βYou donβt have to be Black or Indian or Putagee or what race you may be, you donβt need to have anything, you can be a farmer, but as long as you are a Guyanese you are welcome in politics to fight for the freedom of Guyana.β
So those are the qualifications you need to be mayor of the nationβs capital city?
Dis Ubraj banna looks like he gun kiss a better ass than the Neemakaram crabdaag
The most important qualifications for an Indo GT mayor is the willingness to be led by the nose like a bull with a nose ring. Hence the puppet comparison.
Dem PNC only has to pull on his dhoti and all is good for them.
are some of you crabs in a barrel?
Ray posted:are some of you crabs in a barrel?
I am sure you also have HIGH REGARDS for the Neemakaram Crabdaag!! You wanna bet he will follow the Masters Orders to his grave??
I shall not knock young Ubraj down for being PNC. If the PPP could embrace and enfold Joe Hamilton, Lumumba and other PNCites, it could lure Ubraj to cross the floor one suitable day.
Gilly, I am not knocking him, just pointing out FACTS.
This Bai looks like he can do the wuk. Give the man some time and hope he doesn't get corrupted like the rest of those politicians
Bossman. He needs some fire on his Dhoti to keep him in line.
Nehru posted:Gilly, I am not knocking him, just pointing out FACTS.
what facts?
yall just hatin without any particular reason
Ray posted:Nehru posted:Gilly, I am not knocking him, just pointing out FACTS.
what facts?
Like you becoming a haad head too The FACT that like everyone the PNC put in position is on a STRING, Should I explain dat too?/
give the fella a chance
Nehru posted:he FACT that like everyone the PNC put in position is on a STRING, Should I explain dat too?/
Good point, Nehru.
He has a chance, only time will prove my point.
Nehru need a point up his backside
Yo Ray, yuh Rass want fight?? Meet me at smokey Park
Bai you rass brave like Charrandas. You challenging the Admin ?
You rass lucky that he is a good man.
Ray posted:give the fella a chance
To do what? He was setup for failure. Chase-Green and Royston create a mess with parking meter fiasco and all the other corruption and left the puppet to tek de blame.
Politics aside, the guy overcame the odds to reach this point. Kudos to him!!
You bet Kudos to him. All I am doing is telling you what the PNC will do to him.
Nehru posted:You bet Kudos to him. All I am doing is telling you what the PNC will do to him.
Nah mek worries bai, PPP pon tap. He guh join dem soon!
Worries? Who me? I was on the Subway yesterday, I man Happy happy