I am not surprise. Their PNc Family is no better!!!
Nehru posted:I am not surprise. Their PNc Family is no better!!!
Haha was thinking the same .ð
Dave,
Guyana is made up of six races,what's your motive for choosing the Parliamentary brawl of an African Country and comparing it to Guyana.
Just asking.
Dave posted:Nehru posted:I am not surprise. Their PNc Family is no better!!!
Haha was thinking the same .ð
This discourse is driving a wedge between Blacks and Indian in Guyana. It's called mental racism.
Django posted:Dave,
Guyana is made up of six races,what's your motive for choosing the Parliamentary brawl of an African Country and comparing it to Guyana.
Just asking.
Me a try to do what you doing ... is it good or bad
Dave posted:Django posted:Dave,
Just asking.
What am i doing may i ask.
Django posted:Dave posted:Django posted:Dave,
Just asking.
What am i doing may i ask.
Sharing news as you see them .
Djanjo donât be naive of what you does on this forum , you are not speaking to a 5 years old .
"Another Saturday night but I ain't got nobody
I got some money 'cause I just got paid
Now how I wish I had someone to talk to
I'm in an awful way"
THIS SONG BY A BLACK BROTHER IS DEDICATED TO DJANGO:
Somalia Parliament:
According to Granger this is sainthood.
Dave posted:Djanjo donât be naive of what you does on this forum , you are not speaking to a 5 years old .
I guess you appreciate other poster post who conform with your views.
Just noticed a copycat, post another racist video.
You guys carry on smartly,they way i see it,it's detrimental to to the East Indians in Guyana,their number are dwindling.Thier support is not enough for the the PPP to win,keep on demeaning the other races,they will realize their votes are only need to give East Indians power.
Django posted:Dave posted:Djanjo donât be naive of what you does on this forum , you are not speaking to a 5 years old .
You guys carry on smartly,they way i see it,it's detrimental to to the East Indians in Guyana,their number are dwindling.Thier support is not enough for the the PPP to win,keep on demeaning the other races,they will realize their votes are only need to give East Indians power.
Why do you care about East Indians in Guyana? You don't support them. You should be dancing and celebrating that our numbers are dwindling.
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Djanjo donât be naive of what you does on this forum , you are not speaking to a 5 years old .
Why do you care about East Indians in Guyana? You don't support them. You should be dancing and celebrating that our numbers are dwindling.
You seem to see too much,wha you name "seewah"
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Dave posted:Djanjo donât be naive of what you does on this forum , you are not speaking to a 5 years old .
You seem to see too much,wha you name "seewah"
I should now be called SeeDjangy.
Django posted:Dave posted:Djanjo donât be naive of what you does on this forum , you are not speaking to a 5 years old .
The videos by themselves are not racist. No race is attacking another race in the videos. But the comment by Yuji is unsavory.
Gilbakka posted:The videos by themselves are not racist. No race is attacking another race in the videos. But the comment by Yuji is unsavory.
Seriously bro,sometimes i think some posters are anti African.
Django posted:Gilbakka posted:The videos by themselves are not racist. No race is attacking another race in the videos. But the comment by Yuji is unsavory.
Seriously bro,sometimes i think some posters are anti African.
As Dave's topic heading states, he wants to show that worse pashway happened in parliament of other places. I saw only one police officer in one video unlike in parliament of Guyana.