For all of you tuning into Robert Persaud FM on the regular, the best DJ is leaving now. It's sad to hear of folks with some integrity and some real love for this place get treated like crap.

Good afternoon my people now i think is the time to talk the things about some people in the radio business there are those who just want to ride Guyanese artist. wanting things from them but really and truly they are hypocrites. How can a station say they are the heart beat of Guyana when there program manager says 15 % of any show on 90.1love fm heartbeat of Guyana must be Guyanese.WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! just some of the bullshit that i had to hear at iradio i encourage all GUYANESE ARTIST to make there voice heard on this issue and refuse to take shit from these radio stations that refuse to play GUYANESE music as music of GUYANA DO not allow the hypocrites like those at iradio and dont let me get to the part of RACISM YET BUT IT IS OFFICIAL I HAVE LEFT 90.1 FOR TWO REASON ONE LACK OF RESPECT FOR TALENT AND FOR THE RACISM THAT COMES OUT OF THAT ENTITY. Stay glued iam going to disclose a lot more don't go nowhere !!! plus not to mention when some people have erectile dis function and they wife got to get it else where that's a full laugh lol. STAY TUNE FOR MORE LOL
t. wanting things from them but really and truly they are hypocrites. How can a station say they are the heart beat of Guyana when there program manager says 15 % of any show on 90.1love fm heartbeat of Guyana must be Guyanese.WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! just some of the bullshit that i had to hear at iradio i encourage all GUYANESE ARTIST to make there voice heard on this issue and refuse to take shit from these radio stations that refuse to play GUYANESE music as music of GUYANA
DO not allow the hypocrites like those at iradio and dont let me get to the part of RACISM YET BUT IT IS OFFICIAL I HAVE LEFT 90.1 FOR TWO REASON ONE LACK OF RESPECT FOR TALENT AND FOR THE RACISM THAT COMES OUT OF THAT ENTITY.
Stay glued iam going to disclose a lot more don't go nowhere !!! plus not to mention when some people have erectile dis function and they wife got to get it else where that's a full laugh lol. STAY TUNE FOR MORE LOL

Nehru is wha dis banna ah tell abee here

"Stay glued I am going to disclose a lot more don't go nowhere !!! plus not to mention when some people have erectile dis function and they wife got to get it else where that's a full laugh lol. STAY TUNE FOR MORE LOL"

NEHRU.....IS HE SAYING ..........NOW THERE IS NO HOPE FOR PPP ......BUGGERISM TEK OVER.......FROM TOP TO BOTTOM.....AYA CAMPAIGN MANAGER LOLO IN A PERMANENT COMA.......AND JAGDEO NIECE CASHING IN PUN DE LIL LOLO AVAILABLE........AND DA CAUSING A PROBLEM FUH KWAME........AND DIS CAUSING DEM TO IMPORT SOME PNC LOLO.....FUH KEEP THING GOING......AND DE GAL ATTACKING DE PNC IMPORTS NOW"

"Stay glued I am going to disclose a lot more don't go nowhere !!! plus not to mention when some people have erectile dis function and they wife got to get it else where that's a full laugh lol. STAY TUNE FOR MORE LOL"

NEHRU.....IS HE SAYING ..........NOW THERE IS NO HOPE FOR PPP ......BUGGERISM TEK OVER.......FROM TOP TO BOTTOM.....AYA CAMPAIGN MANAGER LOLO IN A PERMANENT COMA.......AND JAGDEO NIECE CASHING IN PUN DE LIL LOLO AVAILABLE........AND DA CAUSING A PROBLEM FUH KWAME........AND DIS CAUSING DEM TO IMPORT SOME PNC LOLO.....FUH KEEP THING GOING......AND DE GAL ATTACKING DE PNC IMPORTS NOW"

Hinglish!!

Hinglish!!

i think you understand garmont lingo

Hinglish Translation fuh Comrade Nehru....... xxxxxxxxxx

Jagdeo Niece teking de lil bit LOLO leff in Freedom House

Kwame was able to get some PNC LOLO from Congress Place.....Robert Wi...fee teking De Monkey Mountain LOLO too.....She tell Kwame......." HUFF.....FUH NOT EATING"

De gal say .......Leh Prya deal with dem Ole Man......She only want Young Stud......and Robert cant help out"