Demerara_Guy posted:Esteemed Labba ... did Acquari drap wan lash pon yuh ...
Meh last question to yuh was ...
Now Monsieur Labba -- what your orbuculum says ?
Me like Burnham...me gat wan obeah man...me doan have orbuculum .
Demerara_Guy posted:Esteemed Labba ... did Acquari drap wan lash pon yuh ...
Meh last question to yuh was ...
Now Monsieur Labba -- what your orbuculum says ?
Me like Burnham...me gat wan obeah man...me doan have orbuculum .
Eh eh Labba ... yuh fuget dat Burnham gan laaaag tyme ago.
Anyway Labba, meh tink dat eet gun bee wan interestin' helection.
Mr Uncle DG yuh rub de crystal ball? What it seh? Hey hey hey...Barrat get 52%?
ksazma posted:Any bets on how long Labba last on GNI?
Labba seems to be smart,hopefully he doesn't get bunjal for cutters.
Hey hey hey...like dem one love bais get trap a Guyana...hey hey hey.
DG so what your orbuculum say it will cost to mek Amaila? 1.5 billion dollars? Or 2 billion ? How much yuh think will get deposit in de middle east and Asia? ðĪððĪĢð
@Former Member posted:Hey hey hey...like dem one love bais get trap a Guyana...hey hey hey.
You head good?
@Former Member posted:DG so what your orbuculum say it will cost to mek Amaila?
1.5 billion dollars? Or 2 billion ? How much yuh think will get deposit in de middle east and Asia? ðĪððĪĢð
Oiiii Kapadulla Wood ....
According to varied reports; the average estimated cost in 2016 shows that it would cost about US-$$$ 5, 400 per kilowatt of energy. With that cost, it could be estimated that the 2016-value for the project would be about US-$$$ 900,000,000 dollars.
Factoring escalation and related increases, the 2021/2022 estimated cost could be over US-$$$ One Billion dollars.
As the proposal develops the project costs will be available to review.
Y'all hear dat? As the proposal develops..errr..something gon happen...... tell dem again DG, tell 'em.
@Former Member posted:Oiiii Kapadulla Wood ....
As the proposal develops the project costs will be available to review.
perhaps the orbuculum and the man looking in BELONG TO THE ASYLUM
@Former Member posted:You head good?
Hilarious! One voice questioning the sanity of another voice in your own head.
@Mars posted:Hilarious! One voice questioning the sanity of another voice in your own head.
Oh rant bai...yuh came back from de backdam forum .