Remembering your days taking the beauties to the cinemas?
Nehru, what's the status of the case with Pandit Jadonath and his hindu temple in Rich. Hill?
Gal ask Vishnu , me and Mandir dont get along.
Leonora posted:Remembering your days taking the beauties to the cinemas?
The most memorable is at Staelite drive-In in the back seat.
Nehru posted:Leonora posted:Remembering your days taking the beauties to the cinemas?
The most memorable is at Staelite drive-In in the back seat.
One of my aunts lived in Happy Acres near Starlite. We used to sit on her verandah and watch movies all the time.
Tuesday and saturday Nights I man in Starlite. Binnies all around.
Is it safe to come to Rich. Hill to do some shopping?
Leonora posted:Is it safe to come to Rich. Hill to do some shopping?
gal, what kind of question it dat? Yuh Visa expired??/
THis one brings special memory to me. Honey, if you out there cry with me. I miss you
The West Indian students at Baruch College had a Diwali Show in 1987 and invited Shashi Kapoor and Shakira Baksh-Caine as guests of honor. Shakira was too royal to attend! (lol) but Shashi did. He was still strikingly handsome then and kept looking at my sister and I as if eyeing us up for Bollywood.
Oh Baby, please come back to me, I will never let you go again
Leonora. It was bollywood lost that you and your sister were not hired.
rEMEMBER THIS mOVIE lEONORA? I cry everytime I remember, first time wan Gal left me standing at Liberty Cinema for 4 hours Night almost catch me there, hoping she will come.
Nehru posted:rEMEMBER THIS mOVIE lEONORA? I cry everytime I remember, first time wan Gal left me standing at Liberty Cinema for 4 hours Night almost catch me there, hoping she will come.
Love in Tokyo? Nice songs. Asha Parekh was quite glamorous.
Oh Papa . Meh Prapa dance this one at a place on Regent Street called Johnny's . Plenty Buck and Indian Binnies at your pleasure. Turn up yuh volume
Like Nehru managed to rob a rumshop . Bai I coming round with me glass.
Leonora posted:One of my aunts lived in Happy Acres near Starlite. We used to sit on her verandah and watch movies all the time.
Tue night carload night at Starlite cinema for $2.00 was the best.
I don't recall the name Happy Acres. Would be a great name for a 'erb farm.
cain posted:Tue night carload night at Starlite cinema for $2.00 was the best.
Aka Chateau Margot.
Ahhh..that I know. I learned something today yessss.
Leonora posted:cain posted:Tue night carload night at Starlite cinema for $2.00 was the best.
Aka Chateau Margot.
Chateau Margot is a little further up. Right after Success.