Rupert Roopnarine, Uncle Tom Moses, Parasite Ramjhaaaaatan, their Families and Supporters are beyond SHAMELESS.  Their SILENCE tells a thousand tales.  Imagine the GREATEST Historian, Professor and Humanitarian Guyana had in THE GREAT DR WALTER RODNEY murder has now been confirmed and his associates and Commrades are ONLY concern with themselves, their positions, their path to wealth and POWER.

Many of these people were beaten, spat on, pissed on by the very people they now embrace.  It tells volumes about the SHAMELESS nature of these people. Uncle Tom was beaten, pitched like a dead DAAG and worst BUT today because of a Title of Prime Minister and the quest(something that has been stored up since he was a young boy)for WEALTH and POWER, the Criminals, the Barbarians are welcome in his camp.

Dr Walter Rodney gave his life so that WE will be FREE.  I walked with Dr Rodney from Buxton to Bourda Mall, I attended his lectures on the Bourda Mall and other venues . He risked and lost his life because he was not a SHAMELESS , Power seeking, wealth grabbing CRABDAAG.

THe fact that these inhuman Beasts can sleep at night tells you their characters. My advise, stay very far from them, dont ever think thy are HUMAN cause they are NOT!!!!!!!!

Rupert Roopnarine, Uncle Tom Moses, Parasite Ramjhaaaaatan, their Families and Supporters are beyond SHAMELESS.  Their SILENCE tells a thousand tales.  Imagine the GREATEST Historian, Professor and Humanitarian Guyana had in THE GREAT DR WALTER RODNEY murder has now been confirmed and his associates and Commrades are ONLY concern with themselves, their positions, their path to wealth and POWER.....

We all know what happened to rodney. This COI was a political ploy and that is what tainted it.

I went to a couple of Rodney meetings. I went to the first one at freedom house.  I cannot say I was politically engaged . His contribution was left unacknowledged by the PPP for eons. They did not even want to collaborate with him in his life time. .After his death and their ascension to power, they neglected to inquire what happened until they need to milk some political currency. That was vile,

Rupert Roopnarine, Uncle Tom Moses, Parasite Ramjhaaaaatan, their Families and Supporters are beyond SHAMELESS.  Their SILENCE tells a thousand tales.  Imagine the GREATEST Historian, Professor and Humanitarian Guyana had in THE GREAT DR WALTER RODNEY murder has now been confirmed and his associates and Commrades are ONLY concern with themselves, their positions, their path to wealth and POWER.

Many of these people were beaten, spat on, pissed on by the very people they now embrace.  It tells volumes about the SHAMELESS nature of these people. Uncle Tom was beaten, pitched like a dead DAAG and worst BUT today because of a Title of Prime Minister and the quest(something that has been stored up since he was a young boy)for WEALTH and POWER, the Criminals, the Barbarians are welcome in his camp.

Dr Walter Rodney gave his life so that WE will be FREE.  I walked with Dr Rodney from Buxton to Bourda Mall, I attended his lectures on the Bourda Mall and other venues . He risked and lost his life because he was not a SHAMELESS , Power seeking, wealth grabbing CRABDAAG.

THe fact that these inhuman Beasts can sleep at night tells you their characters. My advise, stay very far from them, dont ever think thy are HUMAN cause they are NOT!!!!!!!!

I can't believe you actually wrote all of this on your own. I was looking fuh de source.

The finding is a confirmation of what the general populace believed. Let's move on to find the killers for Sat Sawh and Wadell.

Not so fast buddy....lets slow down a bit...and bring those responsible for Rodney's death to justice also.

Burnham and the one who placed the bomb  has expired. Who else is still alive that you feel should be prosecuted?

The finding is a confirmation of what the general populace believed. Let's move on to find the killers for Sat Sawh and Wadell.

Not so fast buddy....lets slow down a bit...and bring those responsible for Rodney's death to justice also.

Burnham and the one who placed the bomb  has expired. Who else is still alive that you feel should be prosecuted?

Those in the army and police involved in the cover up.

There are a few around,any fingers pointing to the presi??

Take a peek here.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/bu...t?reply=485865147754

I can't believe you actually wrote all of this on your own. I was looking fuh de source.

Bhai, Yuh Rass kno how Abee Canecutta cant write and thing. Ah good thing one ah dem Pickney was home and he write am fuh me. He Rass was getting angry cause he nah handastan wha meh am tell am fuh write.

Prosecute Rupert!!!!!

Rupert Roopnarine, Uncle Tom Moses, Parasite Ramjhaaaaatan, their Families and Supporters are beyond SHAMELESS.  Their SILENCE tells a thousand tales.  Imagine the GREATEST Historian, Professor and Humanitarian Guyana had in THE GREAT DR WALTER RODNEY murder has now been confirmed and his associates and Commrades are ONLY concern with themselves, their positions, their path to wealth and POWER.....

We all know what happened to rodney. This COI was a political ploy and that is what tainted it.

I went to a couple of Rodney meetings. I went to the first one at freedom house.  I cannot say I was politically engaged . His contribution was left unacknowledged by the PPP for eons. They did not even want to collaborate with him in his life time. .After his death and their ascension to power, they neglected to inquire what happened until they need to milk some political currency. That was vile,

Seems too far fetched to me. You left Guyana at 16(you said so) never to return. You are now in your 50s. You cyan prappa lie me tell you. Is like you seeing a sakawanki parrot in RH.

I do not give a damn what you think. I know I was there. He used a bristol pack as his cue card. That I remember well. You can imagine anything you want it matters not to the fact I was there.

Them bhais forget you mentioned visiting your aunt at the back of Narine Liquor Store,

wonder if they know where that is??

Prosecute Rupert!!!!!

I had stated long before this release that Rupert Roopnarine was the WPA mole in the PNC. Walter thought that Rupert was his trusted deputy and did not know that Rupert was aware of the plot to assasinate him. Now, I don't expect Rupert to admit this. He told to COI a different story about Walter.

redux posted:

Prosecute Rupert!!!!!

why?

is that your best attempt to make people take their eye off PPP golden bhai Norman McLean?

rat needs to be heard on this

It is true that the PPP brought in the criminal and an avowed racist against East Indians, Norman MacLean, into the party. This well known tief man man was found stripping cars on the East Coast in the 70 & 80s. The PPP preferred to recruit criminals and give them plum jobs in Government rather than their own loyal hardworking and longstanding supporters. The PPP needs a complete overhaul from the leadership down.

Dondadda posted:

I had stated long before this release that Rupert Roopnarine was the WPA mole in the PNC. Walter thought that Rupert was his trusted deputy and did not know that Rupert was aware of the plot to assasinate him. Now, I don't expect Rupert to admit this. He told to COI a different story about Walter.

what exactly does that mean, and what is your basis?

thanks

Well said Nehru Bhai.

Dr Walter Rodney, were he here with us, would be vomiting uncontrollably in disgust at you two opportunistic anti-African racists invoking his name for your evil cause

redux posted:
Dondadda posted:

thanks

You should have watched the evidence he gave at the COI. That is my basis.

Them bhais forget you mentioned visiting your aunt at the back of Narine Liquor Store,

These ppp fool that making noise now never leave there villages  when there were in guyana and u want them to know where narine is

Prosecute Rupert!!!!!

Yes,

He is part of the PNC and should be arrested for the murder of Walter Rodney.

Dondadda posted:
redux posted:
Dondadda posted:

thanks

that is not an answer u fraud

only coward antiman resort to such lameass devices

redux posted:
Dondadda posted:
redux posted:
Dondadda posted:

thanks

You are just too damn lazy. Do your homework and stop blaming others because they didn't do it for you. 

Dondadda posted:
redux posted:
Dondadda posted:
redux posted:
Dondadda posted:

thanks

You are just too damn lazy. Do your homework and stop blaming others because they didn't do it for you. 

u are a demonstrable fraud

am i being unclear?

redux posted:
Dondadda posted:
redux posted:
Dondadda posted:
redux posted:
Dondadda posted:

thanks

u are a demonstrable fraud

am i being unclear?

If calling you just too damn lazy is fraudulent, then I am. If calling on you to do your homework and stop blaming others because they didn't do it for you is fraudulent, then I am. 

Dondadda posted:

If calling you just too damn lazy is fraudulent, then I am. If calling on you to do your homework and stop blaming others because they didn't do it for you is fraudulent, then I am. 

sooo, u really had no answer, eh?

and u now decide to run around in circles, putting on a klown show so people will forget . . .

that's what u get when u bray stupidly without engaging your tiny brain fuss

uh huh

warrior posted:

These ppp fool that making noise now never leave there villages  when there were in guyana and u want them to know where narine is

Welcome back bro. How many gallons of bull milk did you sell? Like I said, I have been twice over the Berbice River before 1970. The one time I went for my visa, I saw you or one of your relatives relieved an old man of his felt hat. Who the hell cares where Narine is? If the man is caught in his lies, he should then admit it. He has been very economical with his truths. Somebody needs to call him on it.