There are news coming out of Guyana so often that school children are being overcome by unexplained phenomenon. The effect of this supernatural force cause the children to act possessively that calls for exorcism intervention. While this is going on, no investigation is being done which leaves us to wonder about this ongoing mystery. I never heard or seen anything like this happening in school in my time. This is happening in broad day light during class hours. Teachers in Guyana today have to come to grip with many unexpected situations with students behaving like American kids, gangs in school, shooting and evil spells. These kids are watching too much American television that influences their mind rather than taking their education seriously. I am lost with this one. Someone needs to tell me differently.

I heard only Nehru use to be possessed when he's hanging out near them long step in G/T.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

There are news coming out of Guyana so often that school children are being overcome by unexplained phenomenon. The effect of this supernatural force cause the children to act possessively that calls for exorcism intervention. While this is going on, no investigation is being done which leaves us to wonder about this ongoing mystery. I never heard or seen anything like this happening in school in my time. This is happening in broad day light during class hours. Teachers in Guyana today have to come to grip with many unexpected situations with students behaving like American kids, gangs in school, shooting and evil spells. These kids are watching too much American television that influences their mind rather than taking their education seriously. I am lost with this one. Someone needs to tell me differently.

I heard only Nehru use to be possessed when he's hanging out near them long step in G/T.

Bhai dat was the kind of "Possessed" you would have love.

Love bin ah bruk jackass rass.

This phenomenon happened once when I was at Line Path High all because this dude thought he was in love. It was done by an individual who is now one of the most successful lawyers in Guyana. I am sure today if he looked back at the incident, he would laugh. He broke a set of louvers window and had to be restrained by a peace core teacher.

That was the good old days. So, what do you think is bothering these freaky children? 

I almost forget today is Friday and it's raining. I might go on Liberty today and catch up on lost time.

Say Hello to the Girls. Tell them Pandit coming later.

Abidah, When last wan Homan jump pun yuh and  GARWALE yuh? Now that is being Possessed.

Bhai, I am suffering from "onegina" and the word is "Lagharaa".

Man, it's cold outside. I think I will stay home and drink meh swank and make much with meh onegina wife.