Prince posted:Keffer posted:Prince posted:Nehru posted:The PNC CANNOT Run a Cake Shop and I can prove it beyond a reasonable doubt. The PPP left Guyana in 2915 with a Debt of 200 Million US now it is 1.5 BILLIONS. Samje?
A country's economy differs from time to time or under a different administration. They can't run cakeshops but respect Guyanese rights for voted for them. Do you know Jagdeo's wealth abroad? When Blackman thief, people say they were born to thief. When Coolie thief, them get sympathy from them mattie coolie.
Why the reference to Jagdeo and his 'wealth abroad' and what is the relevance of his wealth to Nehru's post ? If you have verifiable information on Jagdeo's wealth, please 1) post it and 2) provide the source of your info. Failing that, I suggest you withdraw your post and provide an appropriate apology. Your last two sentences are unworthy of comment because they are nothing but 'childish hearsay'! "
Do you want a reference to Jagdeo's wealth? Come near meh right foot let me give you one where the sun don't shine.
Is that the best you can do, you ignorant jackass ? You provided no evidence whatsoever to support what you posted so I suggest you shut your foul yap and sit in a corner !