Let's put politics aside for this game .
Here's my Check List for T20 Final:
Couple piece Fry Fowl √
Couple Beers √
Guyana Flag √
Son Christmas Blow-Blow √
Wife √
Pray fuh No Blackout √
Good. Now Ah ready fuh watch de game.
Let's put politics aside for this game .
Here's my Check List for T20 Final:
Couple piece Fry Fowl √
Couple Beers √
Guyana Flag √
Son Christmas Blow-Blow √
Wife √
Pray fuh No Blackout √
Good. Now Ah ready fuh watch de game.
It's good to see my boy Gerhard getting prepared for the T-20 Final. I hope you and the family have a good time watching the game Gerhard.
Good call Gerhard. Go Guyana go.
Yes indeed, Gerhard is to be congratulated for taking a break from inciting riots and slow fiah mo fiah and rooting for Guyana.
Youse a rale ole fashioned auntyman, eh?
The only way for you to get any notice by others is by posting something stupid, eh goadieman Gurdle. I sorry for you banna, this does always happen when you got no frens.
116 for 6. can they defend that?
That looks tough but this is cricket and anything is possible.
Wife...can you say Guyana fan?
good wan Gerhard . . . the fuss REAL laff i get tonite
luv it
Ah wish Ah could laugh, redux, buh Ah deh hey like meh daag dead...buh still hopin an prayin...
de game streaming on ESPN3 . . . i now switch to it; gettin ugly . . . see what u mean
Pack it in Gerhard. guyana can't win this one. There's little aggression from our bowlers and too few runs to defend. Sorry man.
Congratulations, T&T. Guyana, we did well to come in second.
It is only furstt dat count.