You want sanctions you get it from Canada. They want to serve Guyana. What were they doing in the last 5 years?
Aubrey Norton should keep in mind that he belongs to a country that has begging bowls stretched out to every part of the world including America. Plus he belongs to the party that caused it.
You fellas don't believe what Norton is saying. Who wants Granger to go more, Ali or Norton? If I were a betting man I would bet Norton.
Looks like Rohee got his visa back.
When did Rohee lose his visa? I met him in New York several times over the past three years.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:When did Rohee lose his visa? I met him in New York several times over the past three years.
That's how much you know about Guyanese politics. Maybe Goatman Clement came backtrack.
@Former Member posted:Aubrey Norton should keep in mind that he belongs to a country that has begging bowls stretched out to every part of the world including America. Plus he belongs to the party that caused it.
They feeling all powerful with theit 3,000 foot soldier army. They guh put America in their place.
@Rochelle posted:NO - that's called a diplomatic response.
Same stance - respect the Constitution of Guyana and GECOM. Where does it show desperation??
Dawling, I hate to say this, but you sounding more and more like a nagging wife.
@Rochelle posted:Yes, because life ceases to exist if they cannot travel to the USA or Canada or UK, right?
Stop with the mental slavery people. The West is no longer the land of milk and honey. In fact, it never was.
They only care about Guyana because of our newly discovered resource they want to control. The interference will stop. If that makes President Granger a "dictator", so be it.
Keep licking the boot of the white man.
Sweetheart, if the US wants to control Guyanaâs oil, they will. Nothing the PNC or PPP can do. They have all the means to do it. Would the GDF hop in their canoes and go seize the platforms?
@Totaram posted:That's how much you know about Guyanese politics. Maybe Goatman Clement came backtrack.
How did he come backtrack under the watchful eyes of the APNU government? Are you suggesting some in the coalition got paid off. Something for the new government to look into once the squatters are expelled.
@Ace posted:How did he come backtrack under the watchful eyes of the APNU government? Are you suggesting some in the coalition got paid off. Something for the new government to look into once the squatters are expelled.
Just how BJ raised thousand of dead to vote. Dem didnât notice the dead people walking in to vote.
The PNC shouldn't have said that their party is for blacks only. That is why the Douglas abandoned them. What really happened to the hundreds of token Indians and their wives who joined them?
PNC finally hit a dead end.
Brazil military is on standby and awaiting orders to join an International force to remove the monster Granger and his illegal cabal.
It looks like Rochelle is a very ethno-centric woman. She made a racist statement against white folks. I hope she does not mean it. We Guyanese regardless of race do depend heavily on white folks for jobs. We don't need to hate them or hate each other. We need to work together for a better life for all our people. One of the ways to accomplish this is let the people voice at elections prevail. Granger has done too much harm to the nation's racial problems over the last two years. Party cadres of the PNC should call on him to concede and respect the will of the people. His party has been losing support because of this circus going at GECOM.
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:It looks like Rochelle is a very ethno-centric woman. She made a racist statement against white folks. I hope she does not mean it. We Guyanese regardless of race do depend heavily on white folks for jobs. We don't need to hate them or hate each other. We need to work together for a better life for all our people. One of the ways to accomplish this is let the people voice at elections prevail. Granger has done too much harm to the nation's racial problems over the last two years. Party cadres of the PNC should call on him to concede and respect the will of the people. His party has been losing support because of this circus going at GECOM.
As Obama did, she is working among afro Guyanese doing social work. She never condemns terrorism against Indo Guyanese by Afro Guyanese. As a matter of fact, she applauded them and threatened us, forcefully.
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:It looks like Rochelle is a very ethno-centric woman. She made a racist statement against white folks. I hope she does not mean it. We Guyanese regardless of race do depend heavily on white folks for jobs. We don't need to hate them or hate each other. We need to work together for a better life for all our people. One of the ways to accomplish this is let the people voice at elections prevail. Granger has done too much harm to the nation's racial problems over the last two years. Party cadres of the PNC should call on him to concede and respect the will of the people. His party has been losing support because of this circus going at GECOM.
Granger had all the time in the world to bridge the racial divide. If I'm not mistaken, he campaign on a platform of National Unity and here is where a lot of people got fooled.
@Sheik101 posted:Granger had all the time in the world to bridge the racial divide. If I'm not mistaken, he campaign on a platform of National Unity and here is where a lot of people got fooled.
Moses and Khemraj made sure that there was a continuous rift between the PPP and PNC.
@Ramakant-P posted:Moses and Khemraj made sure that there was a continuous rift between the PPP and PNC.
Moses and Khemraj were the two contributing factors that made a lot of undecided voters especially indos gravitate towards the APNU. Little did these two clowns realized that they too were going to get the shaft. Now look at them; empty shells. Sad.
@Sheik101 posted:Moses and Khemraj were the two contributing factors that made a lot of undecided voters especially indos gravitate towards the APNU. Little did these two clowns realized that they too were going to get the shaft. Now look at them; empty shells. Sad.
Those are the ones who couldn't see past their noses. Now they are saying sorry.
@Ramakant-P posted:Those are the ones who couldn't see past their noses. Now they are saying sorry.
More nonsense from the Brampton clown.
Tota is gone. Visa denied. Lock him up.
@Totaram posted:More nonsense from the Brampton clown.
When I catch you I will give you a good thrashing on your bare backside and you will ball so loud that the Americans will think that it is a distant thunder that has just passed. I don't make threats just promises.
@Ramakant-P posted:When I catch you I will give you a good thrashing on your bare backside and you will ball so loud that the Americans will think that it is a distant thunder that has just passed. I don't make threats just promises.
Oh skonk. Uncle Rama gon give Toats a thrashing. Give e a break. Guh tek yuh tablet an lie down lie bit. ð
@Totaram posted:More nonsense from the Brampton clown.
You know Mitwah?
@Totaram posted:That's how much you know about Guyanese politics. Maybe Goatman Clement came backtrack.
He came on a Caribbean Airlines to JFK and Raj Singh pick him up at the airport. What else you want to know?
Bibi fish up Tota.
@Former Member posted:They feeling all powerful with theit 3,000 foot soldier army. They guh put America in their place.
And two ballahoos with 25 granger school buses.