US helping Guyana write rules to govern multibillion $$$ transactions – Huffington Post
ExxonMobil to get 60-65% profits
Tillerson is the President of Guyana. The Rice farmer who said Guyana is not Independent know exactly what he is talking about. Colonization sought and accepted by the PNC!!
Where are Yugi, Bibi , Cobra and the rest of the Ppp crew who are worshipping Trump and Tillerson?
Kick up their ass!
Tillerson is qualified to write the rules. Granger is not.
I believe this whole thing started with Obama
Exxon getting 65% of the profit. Of the remaining 35%, Grangie, Trotie, and Harmie getting 30% - newest billionaires on the Stabroek block. Rumjhaat, Moses, and the rest of the Guyanese people getting food riots like Venezuela and kidnappings like Nigeria. Oil rich and Dirt poor.
Looks like the PPP will be in opposition for a while,no oil money for them,
Granjah and crew will reap the benefits.
Django posted:Looks like the PPP will be in opposition for a while,no oil money for them,
I hope yuh boys throw you a lil bone under the table to chew on. You wuk pra pra hard for them.
Django posted:Looks like the PPP will be in opposition for a while,no oil money for them,
You are indeed STUPID, being gleeful at the destruction and enslavement of the Guyanese people. Parasites like you do not belong in the human world!!!!!!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Looks like the PPP will be in opposition for a while,no oil money for them,
I hope yuh boys throw you a lil bone under the table to chew on. You wuk pra pra hard for them.
Nah i am ok,don't need it born poor and will stay poor.
Bet if ppp was in powe, some of you would not be so critical. It's all about who in charge
If PPP was in power it woulda been 50/50. Not 65/35. Instead of 3 billionaires you woulda get about 5. Or maybe 6!!!!
RiffRaff posted:Bet if ppp was in powe, some of you would not be so critical. It's all about who in charge
I am surprise at such Bullshit from you.!!!!!
You prapa happy, you get excited when coolie suffer. Since Mitwah is not here, are you the New PAID PNC advisor on GNI, you are displaying all the qualities.
This from an American news paper. it must be true!!!
Nehru posted:Django posted:Looks like the PPP will be in opposition for a while,no oil money for them,
You are indeed STUPID, being gleeful at the destruction and enslavement of the Guyanese people. Parasites like you do not belong in the human world!!!!!!!!
Make up your mind,one minute alyuh saying they will rig election,USA and other countries backing them,all kind of Skvunts allyuh coming up with,
So it's coming from alyuh mouths,I say it AS IT IS listening to alyuh.
Then on top of it you blurting out nonsense.
"Just five days after former military general David Granger was elected president of the South American nation of Guyana, unseating the country’s long-ruling leftist party, ExxonMobil made a big announcement."
This FOOL really understand the ignorance and stupidity he writes here. What the hell! He is even more dumb and Stupid than I gave him credit for.
kp posted:The news of the looming conflict of interest scenario when the former ExxonMobil CEO takes up the post of US Secretary of State comes on the heels of a denial of accusations that the oil giant was, in fact, a financier of the David Granger-led coalition A Partnership for National Unity/Alliance for Change (APNU/AFC) campaign.
Why you think DAG sleepwalking his way through the Presidency? Pocket done full. Me wonder if them done set up the Swiss and Cayman Islands bank accounts too for the future Grangerlings.
Nehru posted:This FOOL really understand the ignorance and stupidity he writes here. What the hell! He is even more dumb and Stupid than I gave him credit for.
Banna you should read what you write here,pause and read before clicking the reply button,you doan make any sense.
Bibi Haniffa posted:kp posted:The news of the looming conflict of interest scenario when the former ExxonMobil CEO takes up the post of US Secretary of State comes on the heels of a denial of accusations that the oil giant was, in fact, a financier of the David Granger-led coalition A Partnership for National Unity/Alliance for Change (APNU/AFC) campaign.
Why you think DAG sleepwalking his way through the Presidency? Pocket done full. Me wonder if them done set up the Swiss and Cayman Islands bank accounts too for the future Grangerlings.
They are living off OIL Advances and may even be broke before the oil start pumping.
Oil can save Guyana but it cannot save this government for very long. Their days in office are numbered.
Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Oil can save Guyana but it cannot save this government for very long. Their days in office are numbered.
That's the spirit no anchoring,let there be cycles of Government.
Django posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Oil can save Guyana but it cannot save this government for very long. Their days in office are numbered.
With rigging, their days might be in the thousands.
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Oil can save Guyana but it cannot save this government for very long. Their days in office are numbered.
You think suh,Harmun will be the new Kong.?
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Oil can save Guyana but it cannot save this government for very long. Their days in office are numbered.
You think suh,Harmun will be the new Kong.?
Currently he is the new Kong.
The good news is that America can take out the current Government if they misbehave.
God bless America!
All of you who are complaining are living in this great land of opportunity, if you do not like what America did, kick the PPP to the curb, then catch all you sorry asses back to Guyana.
I don't understand what's the fuss with oil . Citizens have no money to get .
the money will be spent on infrastructure that will be rebuilt every year- you want to be rich ... open a construction company.
GNI members can start by opening a business.
we can call it GNI construction , even Chief can deliver empty packages and get a fat check.
so ayo shut ayo rass and think how we can benefit and get rich
Bibi Haniffa posted:"....ExxonMobil made a big announcement."
PPP LOST!
Imran postedso ayo shut ayo rass and think how we can benefit and get rich
Been sayin ut fir years. Shut down Sugar use the land to grow 'erb.
Chief posted:The good news is that America can take out the current Government if they misbehave.
God bless America!
All of you who are complaining are living in this great land of opportunity, if you do not like what America did, kick the PPP to the curb, then catch all you sorry asses back to Guyana.
Only if we are jihadis.