All the years past the US did not see it fit to open their Market for Rice. Make you wonder!!! A RIG Election??? Massa in charge??? Fools giving Guyana away to Foreigners????
PPP cocaine smugglers were planning to use rice shipments to bring drugs into the US.
I always enjoy the rants of the anti-American immigrant ranting against America from the safety of his American home and his American job and his American bank account.
It's cute.
I always enjoy the rants of the anti-American immigrant ranting against America from the safety of his American home and his American job and his American bank account.
It's cute.
IT IS CALLED FREEDOM OF SPEECH DUMMY!!!!
The U.S. got plenty of rice from India and China, but they want to facilitate Guyana to show Venezuela that they can buy our rice if they don't want it. This love is killing me.
Look Antiman,
Don't you think its a good idea to reduce our dependency on the goodwill of an enemy state who claims 2/3 of our territory and align ourselves with the most powerful country in this Hemisphere and the world at large?
Are you that schupid bai?
Look Antiman,
Don't you think its a good idea to reduce our dependency on the goodwill of an enemy state who claims 2/3 of our territory and align ourselves with the most powerful country in this Hemisphere and the world at large?
Cobra would sell his soul to the devil and his wife into slavery, as long as Guyana starve under the Coalition government.
It's cute.
old people does seh don't bite the hand that feed you.
It's cute.
Old people does seh lots of things, mostly I dont pay attention to what they say.
Great if Guyana can gain access to the US rice market. Guyanese rice must meet FDA standards in order to export.
Question is why now by the US_of_A.
Because they want Guyana oil. Plus, they have an opportunity to sneak into Venezuela by the back door. They have a secret plan for Maduro. They killing two birds with one stone.
It's cute.
Old people does seh lots of things, mostly I dont pay attention to what they say.
That's why yo rass so dumb.
Look Antiman,
Because they want Guyana oil. Plus, they have an opportunity to sneak into Venezuela by the back door. They have a secret plan for Maduro. They killing two birds with one stone.
Indeed Cobra.
Oil is their focus and with Venezuela next door, an apt situation.
I told Hunt he needs to open up rice markets for us in return for our cooperation in fighting drugs. The economy needs to make up money lost.