Vanessa Kissoon

PNC/APNU, parliamentarian Vanessa Kissoon was beaten during an altercation with General Secretary Oscar Clarke at the party's Congress Place, Sophia headquarters. A source revealed that Kissoon and Clarke had a heated exchange over the use of the PNC/APNU's Linden office. Clarke then dealt her several slaps and pushed her to the ground after he felt she got the upper-hand during their verbal exchange.  The source said there's a falling out between the Granger led faction of which Clarke is a member and a Linden group led by Aubrey Norton which consists of Kissoon, Sharma Solomon and several others. As a result the source said PNC/APNU leader though not present when the latest incident occurred, quickly took Clarke's side and Kissoon was suspended without being afforded due-process.

This is not the first incident in which a member of the PNC/APNU has been assaulted by party members. Former GECOM commissioner Haslyn Parris was also given a sound thrashing at Congress Place several years ago.

The PNC behavior never cease to change. They  gave us example after example of bullyism and tug-of-war. They're unpatriotic to Guyana while appeasing America and going against our honorable minister for speaking up. This is just a trailer of what to expect if they should ever take office.

my source told me you is a white mouth antiman

The PNC behavior never cease to change. They  gave us example after example of bullyism and tug-of-war. They're unpatriotic to Guyana while appeasing America and going against our honorable minister for speaking up. This is just a trailer of what to expect if they should ever take office.

The PNC is the PNC, alive and well at heart.

thank you doctor

You're always welcome patient.

PNC/APNU, parliamentarian Vanessa Kissoon was beaten during an altercation with General Secretary Oscar Clarke at the party's Congress Place, Sophia headquarters. A source revealed that Kissoon and Clarke had a heated exchange over the use of the PNC/APNU's Linden office. Clarke then dealt her several slaps and pushed her to the ground after he felt she got the upper-hand during their verbal exchange . . .

absolutely no other political entity in Guyana other than the PPP engages in the type of malicious LIES and propaganda as above

hiding behind an anonymous "source" in the spirit of the party's new antimanism credo, of course

uncoupled from their communist moorings for at least a generation, these thoroughly amoral and truly EVIL animals are beyond embarrassment, restraint or shame

We await with much anticipation, condemnation of the beating of PNC/APNU Parliamentarian Vanessa Kissoon by her party colleague. Let’s hope that Red Thread, AFC, Guyana Women Lawyers Association, the GHRA, the Guyana Bar Association and all the others who have been very vocal in other instances find their voices now.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

We await with much anticipation, condemnation of the beating of PNC/APNU Parliamentarian Vanessa Kissoon by her party colleague. Let’s hope that Red Thread, AFC, Guyana Women Lawyers Association, the GHRA, the Guyana Bar Association and all the others who have been very vocal in other instances find their voices now.

absolutely no other political entity in Guyana other than the PPP engages in the horrid class of malicious LIES and disinformation propaganda as above

hiding behind an anonymous "source" in the spirit of the party's new antimanism credo, of course

uncoupled from their communist moorings for at least a generation, these thoroughly amoral and truly EVIL animals are beyond embarrassment, restraint or shame

absolutely no other political entity in Guyana other than the PPP engages in the horrid class of malicious LIES and disinformation propaganda as above

Fools they are, time warped in the politic of the 50's. The Jagans generated a smear campaign against Forbes when the Party was split betwen Burnhamites and Jaganites. The PPP has no vision, so they resort to all manner of tricks to hold onto power.

This is not the first incident in which a member of the PNC/APNU has been assaulted by party members. Former GECOM commissioner Haslyn Parris was also given a sound thrashing at Congress Place several years ago.

After Haslyn Parris served and accomplished the objectives with the then Demerara Bauxite Company, PNC then "thanked him" with the reported thrashing.

apparently your diaper change came late and u were compelled to 'deposit' a meaningless mess of wet sh!t on GNI

butt plugs might prove useful . . . consult kwame and barat dem

PNC/APNU, parliamentarian Vanessa Kissoon was beaten during an altercation with General Secretary Oscar Clarke at the party's Congress Place, Sophia headquarters. A source revealed that Kissoon and Clarke had a heated exchange over the use of the PNC/APNU's Linden office. Clarke then dealt her several slaps and pushed her to the ground after he felt she got the upper-hand during their verbal exchange . . .

absolutely no other political entity in Guyana other than the PPP engages in the type of malicious LIES and propaganda as above

TK pretending he is de spokesman for the PNC.

He forget Granger tell him...."The Coolie Dog will sit at the Back"

TK pretending he is de spokesman for the PNC.

He forget Granger tell him...."The Coolie Dog will sit at the Back"

ummmmmm herr jalil . . . yuh psychosexual blackman hangups manifesting itself in some interesting, inverted, stalker-compulsive ways

small dick complex much?

Vanessa Kissoon

PNC/APNU, parliamentarian Vanessa Kissoon was beaten during an altercation with General Secretary Oscar Clarke at the party's Congress Place, Sophia headquarters. A source revealed that Kissoon and Clarke had a heated exchange over the use of the PNC/APNU's Linden office. Clarke then dealt her several slaps and pushed her to the ground after he felt she got the upper-hand during their verbal exchange.  The source said there's a falling out between the Granger led faction of which Clarke is a member and a Linden group led by Aubrey Norton which consists of Kissoon, Sharma Solomon and several others. As a result the source said PNC/APNU leader though not present when the latest incident occurred, quickly took Clarke's side and Kissoon was suspended without being afforded due-process.

Expect anything from Granja.  This 70 year old foggie is a slave of the PPP methods.  They will beat and destroy anyone who expose the PNC/PPP dictatorship.

That party, the PNC is in the hands of CRIMINALS.

How old is Oscar Clarke - 74 and he is General Secretary?

Man, I now understand why Rohhe beating them all the time politically.

Vanessa Kissoon

Expect anything from Granja.  This 70 year old foggie is a slave of the PPP methods.  They will beat and destroy anyone who expose the PNC/PPP dictatorship.

That party, the PNC is in the hands of CRIMINALS.

How old is Oscar Clarke - 74 and he is General Secretary?

Man, I now understand why Rohhe beating them all the time politically.

u doan give a shyte about, and know NOTHING of Vanessa Kissoon and her politics . . . so stop posing as if u care

Originally Posted by Wally:

Cobra I think you are just lying.  Oscar Clarke was an old man when I met him in Bourda Market 35 years ago.  I just cannot see how an old man like him can beat up a strong young Virago like Vanessa.  I think you are lying.

Cobra is good at nancy stories. See how he got Eve to eat the forbidden fruit? He and the devil are partners.

Cobra I think you are just lying.  Oscar Clarke was an old man when I met him in Bourda Market 35 years ago.  I just cannot see how an old man like him can beat up a strong young Virago like Vanessa.  I think you are lying.

I don't have to convince you. You have to prove me wrong.

Vanessa Kissoon

This article was cooked up by the PPP propagandists who run the newguymedia website http://www.newguymedia.com

In all of their articles, you'll notice that they always mention that there is some secret source which gives them this information. The secret source of this shit that they produce for numbnuts like Cobra is Kwame stink BT hole.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Vanessa Kissoon

This article was cooked up by the PPP propagandists who run the newguymedia website http://www.newguymedia.com

In all of their articles, you'll notice that they always mention that there is always some secret source which gives them this information. The secret source of this shit that they produce for numbnuts like Cobra is Kwame stink BT hole.

Vanessa Kissoon was informed of her suspension via an e-mail from Granger last Tuesday, following an altercation between herself and Clarke at the party’s Congress Place headquarters, in Sophia. The altercation was fueled by differences over the use of the PNCR office in Linden. Apparently, locks on the facility was changed, leading to the altercation involving Kissoon.

Kissoon has alleged that she was assaulted, while Clarke has refused to comment on the altercation.

excerpts from Stabroeknews

Vanessa Kissoon was informed of her suspension via an e-mail from Granger last Tuesday, following an altercation between herself and Clarke at the party’s Congress Place headquarters, in Sophia. The altercation was fueled by differences over the use of the PNCR office in Linden. Apparently, locks on the facility was changed, leading to the altercation involving Kissoon.

Kissoon has alleged that she was assaulted, while Clarke has refused to comment on the altercation.

nothing even remotely resembling alyuh provocative antiman vomit occurred

PNC/APNU Member of Parliament and Region 10 representative Vanessa Kissoon has found herself in trouble with her party once again. Kissoon is expected to be hauled before the party’s disciplinary committee after a heated exchange with General Secretary Oscar Clarke.

On Friday when pressed for a response the party’s Chief Whip Amna Ally was very vague. She vowed that a thorough investigation into the incident will be held. Observers have questioned whether the disciplinary process will be fair since Kissoon’s accusers will determine her faith. Kissoon is part of a faction headed by Aubrey Norton which is being targeted by a group led by party leader David Granger.

and nothing even remotely resembling alyuh provocative antiman vomit occurred

is that not true punk?

The former PNC General Secretary (Aubrey Norton) blamed a “small crew” in the party- APNU’s largest constituent- for his political misfortunes in recent years. “I find it strange that some in the party will allow that little group to do the things they do which are destructive to the party. They are very divisive in addition to which their performance in the party is questionable,”  he said. 

He claimed that he has evidence to support his contention that persons were allegedly involved in party fraud and framed him with death threats and sexual misconduct. Members of the PNCR hierarchy, he suggested, preferred to encircle themselves with people who were unprincipled and preferred to tell them what they wanted to hear rather than the truth.

excerpts from demwaves

The former PNC General Secretary (Aubrey Norton) blamed a “small crew” in the party- APNU’s largest constituent- for his political misfortunes in recent years. “I find it strange that some in the party will allow that little group to do the things they do which are destructive to the party. They are very divisive in addition to which their performance in the party is questionable,”  he said. 

He claimed that he has evidence to support his contention that persons were allegedly involved in party fraud and framed him with death threats and sexual misconduct. Members of the PNCR hierarchy, he suggested, preferred to encircle themselves with people who were unprincipled and preferred to tell them what they wanted to hear rather than the truth.

excerpts from demwaves

where is the evidence of a BEATDOWN of Vanessa Kissoon u vile, tap dancing punk?

Stop fighting the truth "redux" there was an altercation at congress place,Kissoon has alleged that she was assaulted, while Clarke has refused to comment on the altercation.  

yess . . . those are the facts

however, de vile lie that alyuh serve up as food on a plate hay (after u and cobra eat yuh share) was shit directly out of yuh boss kwame slack batty

Oscar Clarke is around Cyril Belgrave's age.  I just cannot see how an old man like that can do the things that you are claiming (unless he is getting special instructions from Chuck Norris himself).  We will just have to see who is right with this story.

Wally, another point. Oscar Clarke is not known to be a violent man. He was always cool, calm and collected.

While visiting Moscow 30 years ago with a PPP delegation, we met up by chance with Oscar Clarke in the state-owned GUM store. He greeted us as if we were his buddies.

Back in Guyana, I observed his demeanor. He was utterly undisturbable.

apparently your diaper change came late and u were compelled to 'deposit' a meaningless mess of wet sh!t on GNI

butt plugs might prove useful . . . consult kwame and barat dem

So the PNC beats it's own.  They old people seh, when a demon is about to run insane, it eats it's own.  Poor Vanessa, collateral damage for them OLD men.

Tehm bwoy seh OLD man Oscar knows Taekwondo!

!

excerpts from demwaves

where is the evidence of a BEATDOWN of Vanessa Kissoon u vile, tap dancing punk?

EH, this PNC bwoy Tarron gone buck wild today.

He trying to seh that OLD man Oscar did not slap the gyal Vanessa?

OW Jailil, them a really sign for the back bench.

one would get the impression that jalil/kishanb/brian teekah - unreconstructed, ole time PPP racists temporarily camouflaged in 'AFC' clothing - know something about Aubrey Norton and Vanessa Kissoon's politics, and actually care about their fate . . .

ahhhh, "de smartness" . . . conscience, pay attention and learn

excerpts from demwaves

EH, this PNC bwoy Tarron gone buck wild today.

He trying to seh that OLD man Oscar did not slap the gyal Vanessa?

OW Jailil, them a really sign for the back bench.

Jalil, look how the PNC treats its own.

Use the gyal, get the votes and now kick she out.