Home > TOP STORY > BREAKING NEWS (UPDATE): “Military deployments” in border region includes marine and ground troops
Venezuela-Map

BREAKING NEWS (UPDATE): “Military deployments” in border region includes marine and ground troops

The “extraordinary” military deployments by Venezuelan in its border region with Guyana include marine and group troops, President David Granger has said.
The border controversy with Venezuela is deepening with President David Granger today saying that there is now an extraordinary military deployment by Venezuela on its border region with Guyana.  “The situation is getting worse not better. Although Venezuela is embroiled in a major controversy with Colombia, we have recently received reports that Venezuela is making extraordinary military deployments in Eastern Venezuela; that is western Guyana; that seems to be impacting on Guyana’s territorial defence,” President Granger said this morning at his Georgetown Ofiice.
The President and his security chiefs are currently in a meeting to decide on an appropriate response.
“We feel that Venezuela is threading a very dangerous course at this point in time. Rather than seeking a peaceful resolution of the matter, Venezuela seems to be pursuing a very offensive and aggressive course,” Granger stated.
He added: “I have been in my earlier profession familiar with Venezuelan behaviour and what we have noticed during the month of September is extraordinary escalation of Venezuelan military activity in eastern Venezuela- it is extraordinary, it is abnormal.”

Yugi just can't wait for an invasion...he will be all over the board with multiple topics

Yugi already got on he brown panty, suh when he shit heself nobody gon see it.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Yuji apparently volunteered to be the regional representative for Venezuela.

Brahmin Yugi already busy telling dem po hindu people only red, yellow and blue religious flags allow in front dem house now! bastard!

Originally Posted by Itaname:
Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Yuji apparently volunteered to be the regional representative for Venezuela.

Brahmin Yugi

already busy telling

dem po hindu people

only red, yellow and blue religious flags

allow in front dem house now!

bastard!

Yugi did make a good post last night but I know he does flip flop like we boy Shaits, so the jury still out.

16 hours ago

"That country has also announced plans to issue Venezuelan National identification cards to Guyanese born in Essequibo."

Any Guyanese who accept this offer by Venezuela should be charged for treason.

Last edited by yuji22 16 hours ag

Yugi did make a good post last night but I know he does flip flop like we boy Shaits, so the jury still out.

16 hours ago

"That country has also announced plans to issue Venezuelan National identification cards to Guyanese born in Essequibo."

Any Guyanese who accept this offer by Venezuela should be charged for treason.

Last edited by yuji22 16 hours ag

...that post from Yugi last night was to assuage the lashing I put pon them yesterday, exposing them as traitorous bastards. Make no mistake - dem still traitorous and treasonous. When GDF dead Seignet gon seh is God dishing out punishment fuh wah Granger do in 1974. Yugi gon also be waving he red, blue and yellow panty. You can bet on it.

I finally got to know who Itaname is. I was just shocked, some people are just mental nut cases.

At least a mental nut case has an excuse, what's yours, Nehru's, Rama, etc?