Venezuela to remap offshore oil, escalating tension with Guyana

Jan 10, 2019 News, https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...tension-with-guyana/

BLOOMBERG – Venezuela will remap its Caribbean oil and gas prospects in a move that could further stoke a century-long border dispute with Guyana and collide with Exxon Mobil Corp.’s venture in the region, people with knowledge of the plan said.

The seismic survey is planned for the coming months and will include an eastern area of Venezuela that borders Guyana, the people said, asking not to be named because the plan isn’t public. Officials at state-owned Petroleos de Venezuela SA, or PDVSA, declined to comment.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/images/2019/01/guyana.jpg

Venezuela reignited the old border dispute last month after intercepting two ships conducting seismic studies for Exxon as the oil major prepares to develop giant deep-water reserves off the coast of Guyana. Venezuela has mapped its offshore territory for oil deposits in the past, but some areas remain uncharted. The new survey will also include areas bordering Caribbean islands such as Grenada and Saint Vincent.

“More surveys are pending to identify commercially viable options for gas,” said Antero Alvarado, a managing partner at consulting firm Gas Energy Latin America. “Past PDVSA studies ignored identifying gas deposits because the focus was always on oil.’’

Following an encounter last month with the Venezuelan navy, one of the two ships hired by Exxon will conduct seismic surveys in Guyanese waters away from the border, while the other will no longer be used, the Irving, Texas-based company said Monday.

Guyana, which has U.S. backing for its ownership claim over the waters, said Venezuela broke international law. Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro has said the territory belongs to his country and vowed to defend it “at any cost.”

Maduro issued a decree a week after the interception stating Venezuela’s continental shelf is open for oil exploration, although no investment plans have been announced for the area yet.

PDVSA’s offshore division produces mainly gas from the western coast in a partnership with Italy’s ENI SpA. It also has several inactive oil and gas projects in the east, near Trinidad and Tobago and Guyana. Three of them are in partnerships with Norway’s Equinor ASA, Chevron Corp. and France’s Total SA.

Coolie and Blackman fighting fuh who run parliament, Maduro guh kick we and tek way di black gold and leff we white mouth!  Ayuh wach!

We need to be sending our soldiers to learn to fly and use planes and train with some hired private military company to start with beginning now. There are the Israelis or former blackwater Academi among a few  dozens or so on the world stage who would gladly bid for t he contract to defend our rigs. 

Coolie and Blackman fighting fuh who run parliament, Maduro guh kick we and tek way di black gold and leff we white mouth!  Ayuh wach!

We need to be sending our soldiers to learn to fly and use planes and train with some hired private military company to start with beginning now. There are the Israelis or former blackwater Academi among a few  dozens or so on the world stage who would gladly bid for t he contract to defend our rigs. 

That's the 3rd force I'm referring to that the PPP needs to raise.

The GDF needs to enhance their Luftwaffe capability!

you LIE with the brass of a small-time crook

Intended effect, drag you out yuh hole.

i notice this is the ratty tarpaulin used on GNI by the scum class to cover shame when y'all get ketch in a low can't-tek-back LIE

uh huh

i notice this is the ratty tarpaulin used on GNI by the scum class to cover shame when y'all get ketch in a low can't-tek-back LIE

uh huh

What was t he third force you assume he was referencing that has you so upset?

uh huh

What was t he third force you assume he was referencing

i didn't assume

his "third force" was a crew of less than 50 men under the HA minister to deal with domestic 'terrorists'

sound familiar?

try to keep up

ronan posted:i didn't assume his third force was a crew of less than 50 men under the HA minister to deal with internal 'terrorists' sound familiar try to keep up

If he was lauding the murdering habit of t he recently dead Gadraj as something good then I agree with you. It is something for which some folks needed to have been taken before the court and made to account.

We already had the Phantom Gang, they made a dent in the criminals but the criminals came back with more vengance.

Guyanese doan fight for anything worthwhile. There is no Nationalism, I think. 

uh huh

What was t he third force you assume he was referencing that has you so upset?

He is in his perennial bad mood.

Seriously, the GDF needs to enhance air defense capability.  Those Venos flew a helicopter 🚁 all the way out to the exploration area and Guyana have no response capability.  

We don’t even have few light weight Chinese or Yugoslavian knock offs to deploy.  They don’t need MIgs or Fs.  Brazil makes light duty planes with guns.  Get a few! That will up the stakes for the Venos. They can send a toy plane now and Guyana cannot respond!

i didn't assume

his "third force" was a crew of less than 50 men under the HA minister to deal with domestic 'terrorists'

sound familiar?

try to keep up

If he was lauding the murdering habit of t he recently dead Gadraj as something good then I agree with you. It is something for which some folks needed to have been taken before the court and made to account.

his post on this thread was a demonstrable lie . . . that's why he didn't deny

simple

i didn't assume

sound familiar?

try to keep up

his post on this thread was a lie . . . that's why he didn't deny

simple

I don’t agree we need any 3rd force for the Venos.  GDF needs enhance capability!

i didn't assume

sound familiar?

try to keep up

simple

I don’t agree we need any 3rd force for the Venos.  GDF needs enhance capability!

this is your post endorsing D2's enhanced GDF:

"That's the 3rd force I'm referring to that the PPP needs to raise."

smfh

3-card monte shakeabatty

i didn't assume

sound familiar?

try to keep up

simple

Enhance them how much u want. They dont have to manpower. No naval power or airpower. Nothing to defend the new found resources.  Guyanese spend too much time fighting amongst themselves that they cant defend against a venezuelan take over of land or oil rigs.

Jeez banna. U always fighting wid somebady. From the moment a tinin cup knack or lil breeze blow, u gone pon de warpath.

While fighting for POLITICAL POWER, Venezuela getting aggressive.

Granger told Jagdeo at their meeting, he is speaking for the SIX parties that make up the CURRENT GOV'T.

Read between the lines.

Most of the wars in history were fought with mercenaries. There are a few dozens army for hire out there. We can hire them and they come fully locked and loaded.  Our people can learn working with them. No need to build a core from the ground up with scaredy ill disciplined house cats. Put them with tigers and watch them roar. 

Jeez banna. U always fighting wid somebady. From the moment a tinin cup knack or lil breeze blow, u gone pon de warpath.

i see you have a problem with my FACTS

or is the problem that i don't play y'all game?

He would fight with dry goat shit blowing on the ground. Sumting nah rite hey wid de man. Time to take him to Canje Mad House!!

Yuh gone back with this 'y'all thing again bai? And I doan know which facts u talking bout because half the time I dont understand one rass what u saying. Is like u does talk in "tongues".

Most of the wars in history were fought with mercenaries. There are a few dozens army for hire out there. We can hire them and they come fully locked and loaded.  Our people can learn working with them. No need to build a core from the ground up with scaredy ill disciplined house cats. Put them with tigers and watch them roar. 

True, Contract armies fill a gap. It’s as old as civilization.  That was the basis for the formation of the Confederation of Helvetia!

Guyana needs to pull itself together and get the international community involved.  There will never be a military solution!

Yuh gone back with this 'y'all thing again bai? And I doan know which facts u talking bout because half the time I dont understand one rass what u saying. Is like u does talk in "tongues".

Sheik, You know in Guyana you sometimes see a lot of crazy people(well educated and went cuckoo) with a dead animal wrapped in a jute bag on their heads talking to themselves. Our Bwoy Ronan reminds me of them.

He would fight with dry goat shit blowing on the ground. Sumting nah rite hey wid de man. Time to take him to Canje Mad House!!

Anyone who wailed about leaving a chat website because he is not being taken seriously has to have some serious mental and narcissistic issues. And what you know. He left and then lo and behold, he came back. To the same place he wailed that he is not being taken seriously. The picture is very pitiful that he had no other alternative but to return to loiter on a website where he had already declared that he is leaving because he is not being taken seriously.

Guanna man displayed the same attitude

1 plus 1 = 3 

Anyone who wailed about leaving a chat website because he is not being taken seriously has to have some serious mental and narcissistic issues. And what you know. He left and then lo and behold, he came back. To the same place he wailed that he is not being taken seriously. The picture is very pitiful that he had no other alternative but to return to loiter on a website where he had already declared that he is leaving because he is not being taken seriously.

I think the man got banned for life. So he had to return with a different alias. His style, vocabulary, and habits lifted up the man's dress.

poor you . . . poor y'all

racist losers vex because they getting EXPOSED

if y'all beg nicely, i'll leave . . . suh alyuh can shakeabatty without lash restraint

lol

Damn. Nobody begged the last time. You just had a mental breakdown, felt insignificant and left. But you didn't even have the self dignity to leave quietly. You had to wail like a lil girl. No one of us is necessary for GNI to exist. Any fool who thinks they are is well ……..

poor you . . . poor y'all

racist losers vex because they getting EXPOSED

if y'all beg nicely, i'll leave . . . suh alyuh can shakeabatty without lash restraint

lol

Banna, relax yuhself eh. I doan think anybody want u to leave. U just need to reason lil bit rather than getting down and dirty at every little thing. Look how Carib and D2  conduct their debates. They argue from time to time. But at least one can understand what they're disagreements are. In your case, well...

I have nothing against u,  I just think u can do much much better than feed into stupid shit. Be a bigger man and stay on topic. Example. This thread deals with Guyana and Venezuela border dispute and I'm yet to read a post from u with your input relating to this. And in the event u did, I stand corrected.

Jagdeo called Maduro. "Ow man how you gun do dis to me. Me just tek away de government from black man and now you mean to tell me dat me nah gun get no oil money!  Me might jus as well let dem black man win de court case and let dem deal wid you treacherous ass"

gs. 

We already had the Phantom Gang, they made a dent in the criminals but the criminals came back with more vengance.

Guyanese doan fight for anything worthwhile. There is no Nationalism, I think. 

Let me correct you.  Gajraj and Roger Khan collaborated to arm criminals and form them into a private militia. When RK was arrested these disbanded militia men them went independent, robbing whoever they felt like it.

This is what happens when a government relies on extrajudicial killers instead of reforming the police and the court systems to effectively fight crime. 

The PPP was offered help with this from the ABC nations, but screamed that they were interfering into Guyana sovereignty.  This because the PPP were terrified that suspicions of collaboration by elements of the PPP with people connected to FARC would be confirmed.

Jagdeo called Maduro. "Ow man how you gun do dis to me. Me just tek away de government from black man and now you mean to tell me dat me nah gun get no oil money!  Me might jus as well let dem black man win de court case and let dem deal wid you treacherous ass"

Granger gov't have an upper hand Constitutionally to stay in gov't ,if Venezuela aggression continues.

The political talking heads should take note.

Venezuela isnt going to land troops in Guyana. It will be air and naval power.  If Trump scratches his head that thinks that Guyana is in Africa or the South Pacific Venezuela can do as they please.  Maduro isnt one to listen to condemnation in international forums or to care that this diverts from the needs of his people.

Guyana needs to pull itself together and get the international community involved.  There will never be a military solution!

Your boy Jagdeo cussed down the ABC nations and protected a wanted criminal and also was one of Maduro's best friends. And to cap it all ran off to Iran and as stupid as he is, allowed that gov't to publicize a picture of him with the ayotollahs.

Jagdeo friends, Iran and Venezuela. Hmmm. Not Trump's favorite people.

Granger gov't have an upper hand Constitutionally to stay in gov't ,if Venezuela aggression continues.

Is this all you care about? Granger and his government bullying the people of Guyana? Being dishonest? Being a dictator? I know you are worth more than this. Come on brother Django!!!

Venezuela to remap offshore oil, escalating tension with Guyana

Jan 10, 2019 News, https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...tension-with-guyana/

BLOOMBERG – Venezuela will remap its Caribbean oil and gas prospects in a move that could further stoke a century-long border dispute with Guyana and collide with Exxon Mobil Corp.’s venture in the region, people with knowledge of the plan said.

The seismic survey is planned for the coming months and will include an eastern area of Venezuela that borders Guyana, the people said, asking not to be named because the plan isn’t public. Officials at state-owned Petroleos de Venezuela SA, or PDVSA, declined to comment.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/images/2019/01/guyana.jpg

Venezuela reignited the old border dispute last month after intercepting two ships conducting seismic studies for Exxon as the oil major prepares to develop giant deep-water reserves off the coast of Guyana. Venezuela has mapped its offshore territory for oil deposits in the past, but some areas remain uncharted. The new survey will also include areas bordering Caribbean islands such as Grenada and Saint Vincent.

“More surveys are pending to identify commercially viable options for gas,” said Antero Alvarado, a managing partner at consulting firm Gas Energy Latin America. “Past PDVSA studies ignored identifying gas deposits because the focus was always on oil.’’

Following an encounter last month with the Venezuelan navy, one of the two ships hired by Exxon will conduct seismic surveys in Guyanese waters away from the border, while the other will no longer be used, the Irving, Texas-based company said Monday.

Guyana, which has U.S. backing for its ownership claim over the waters, said Venezuela broke international law. Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro has said the territory belongs to his country and vowed to defend it “at any cost.”

Maduro issued a decree a week after the interception stating Venezuela’s continental shelf is open for oil exploration, although no investment plans have been announced for the area yet.

PDVSA’s offshore division produces mainly gas from the western coast in a partnership with Italy’s ENI SpA. It also has several inactive oil and gas projects in the east, near Trinidad and Tobago and Guyana. Three of them are in partnerships with Norway’s Equinor ASA, Chevron Corp. and France’s Total SA.

Maduro is pulling a Galtieri and trying to divert his people's attention from the economic problems at home.

Venezuelans are so disinterested in Guyana that few have attempted to flee there. Really only the people on the other side of the border.

Not sure who Maduro is trying to impress, but little Guyana with its "strange" people doesnt interest or concern most Venezuelans.

I visited Venezuela several years ago.   I realized that they dont care one bit about Guyanese.  The claim is that when Venezuelan political elites get into trouble they raise this to divert. 

Most Venezuelans want to know why Guyana when they cannot even effectively use the land area that they currently have.  Especially as they perceive Guyanese to be culturally incompatible "because they speak English and have lots of Hindus".

Venezuela isnt going to land troops in Guyana. It will be air and naval power.  If Trump scratches his head that thinks that Guyana is in Africa or the South Pacific Venezuela can do as they please.  Maduro isnt one to listen to condemnation in international forums or to care that this diverts from the needs of his people.

I said defend rigs...not speaking of land troops which will be costly for them unless they enslave the people of the region.

With what ships or planes?  If the Venezuelans decide to fire who can stop them?  Only the threat of a US reaction.  Not some mercenaries firing pistols.

And to get Guyana all the Venezuelans will need to do is to land a few thousand troops in Georgetown.  Guyanese aren't the type who shed blood for the nation. They only shed blood for the tribe.

With what ships or planes?  If the Venezuelans decide to fire who can stop them?  Only the threat of a US reaction.  Not some mercenaries firing pistols.

And to get Guyana all the Venezuelans will need to do is to land a few thousand troops in Georgetown.  Guyanese aren't the type who shed blood for the nation. They only shed blood for the tribe.

There will be no landing of troops by the venezuelans in GT. They will get robbed. Further, I don't think Guyanese are as timid or lack gumption like some are led to believe. I think there is a fighting spirit in all of us as guyanese, as a Nation. We just need to be triggered. And I dont think that has happened in our history. Correct me.

I said a private mercenary army...Re Read.

Is this all you care about? Granger and his government bullying the people of Guyana? Being dishonest? Being a dictator? I know you are worth more than this. Come on brother Django!!!

I care about the country and the people, unlike some who wants their political party to be in power, the same party by frivolous means trying to overthrow a legitimately elected government by more than fifty percent of the voters.

Who doing bullying ?? Who are being dishonest ?? Where is the DICTATORSHIP ??

WOW!! ILLITERACY has to be a DISEASE!!! HEHEHE I have to Laff at the level of IGNORANCE and STUPIDITY above. Laad Ah Mercy!! Hear dis Jackass: By a vote of 33 in PARLIAMENT is considered ILLEGAL. Well, FOOL tell us what is legal?? Why am I having a discussion with such DUMB, ILLITERATE and BRAIN DEAD IDIOT!!! l

Look in the mirror, the descriptions in CAPS FITS YOU !!!

You don't have a clue what i wrote.

So you ARE too DUMB to know it was directed at you. Laad Ah Mercy. God please help the IDIOT!!!

Told you look in the mirror, descriptions IN CAPS FITS YOU !!!

Limited vocabulary can be increased , by special effort, never too late.

I said a private mercenary army...Re Read.

D2, since the confrontation with venezuelan warships, the Exxon mobile vessels have not returned to the site but are expected to do so in the future. So said Carl Greenidge. I dont know what to say here. However, in view of this foreign mercenary army u have in mind, take note that the area of interests have changed. The protection would now be needed for off shore Rigs. Does your mercenaries u have in mind have naval power? Google the venezuelan Navy.

IDIOT Joe will reply with the above forever. Why?? A shit head, DUMB, ILLITERATE DONKEY dont know better!!!!

Haul your stupid k...nt. Can't make a simple post.Go an play with kindergartners.

IDIOT Joe will reply with the above forever. Why?? A shit head, DUMB, ILLITERATE DONKEY dont know better!!!!

Haul your stupid k...nt. Can't make a simple post.Go an play with kindergartners.

DUMMY 33>32. Yuh learn something new DUMMY. Now run along and do your ass kissing and Batty washing Jobs(Cleaning Up)

That's you DUMB K...NT.

Sheik Bhai

Current ships

ClassImageTypeShipsOriginNote
Submarine(2)
Type 209S31ARASalta.jpgDiesel-electricS-31 Sábalo[citation needed]
S-32 Caribe
 Germany1,810 tonnes
Frigates (3)
Mariscal Sucre classARV General Salóm [F-25) y ARV Mariscal Sucre (F-21) - 1987-09855.jpgMissile frigatesF-21 Mariscal Sucre[citation needed]
F-22 Almirante Brion[citation needed]
F-24 General Soublette
 Italy2,506 tonnes
Corvettes (4)
Guaiquerí classPC-21 Guaiqueri 14 de Mayo 2011 Foto Capitán Ted.jpgOffshore patrol vesselsPC-21 Guaiquerí
PC-22 Warao (Not operational)
PC-23 Yekuana
PC-24 Kariña
 Spain2,419 tons
Patrol vessels (10)
Guaicamacuto classBvl.pngCoast patrolGC-21 Guaicamacuto[citation needed]
GC-22 Yavire
GC-23 Naiguata[citation needed]
GC-24 Tamanaco[citation needed]
 Spain1,453 tons
Constitución classPatrullero PC-16 Victoria Vosper 37m.Clase Federación.JPGPatrol boatPC-11 Constitución
PC-12 Federación
PC-13 Independencia[citation needed]
PC-14 Libertad
PC-15 Patria
PC-16 Victoria
 United Kingdom950 tons
Amphibious ship and service ships (5)
Capana classBuque de desembarque tipo LST clase Capana - T-63 Goajira.JPGLanding Ship TankT-61 Capana
T-64 Los Llanos
 South Korea?
Ciudad Bolívar class Supply shipT-81 Ciudad Bolívar South Korea?
Bricbarc type
Simón Bolívar
 Training sailboatBE-11 Simón Bolívar Spain?
Punta Brava class Oceanographic shipBO-11 Punta Brava[citation needed] Spain?

Fleet forces and Coast Guard ship organization

The following was the roster of active duty vessels and ships of the Venezuelan Navy as of October 2001.[14]

<big><big>Vessels</big></big>
ClassOriginTypeCurrently in serviceNotes
Los FrailesCuba, NetherlandsAmphibious landing ship4, with 8 more to be built[when?][15] 
GuaiqueríSpainPatrol (POVZEE)4 
GuaicamacutoSpainPatrol coast guard (BVL)3[citation needed] 
PagaloVenezuelaCutter1 -- Commissioned in 2008.[16][17] 
Puerto CabelloNorwayLogistic ship1 
Almirante Francisco de MirandaVenezuela, NetherlandsTugboat1 

Light frigates

Venezuelan frigates General Salóm (foreground) and Mariscal Sucre conduct maneuvers

Corvettes

PC-21 Guaiquerí

Coast patrol

GC-21 Guaicamacuto
  • Four Spanish-made offshore patrol vessels of the BVL class .
    • GC-21 Guaicamacuto, in service[22]
    • GC-22 Yavire, in service
    • GC-23 Naiguata, in service

HEHE Dis IDIOT convince me now he nah kno wha he does write of is the cleaning Job affecting his brain?/

I am saying again you are DUMB K...UNT, simple as that.

HEHE Dis IDIOT convince me now he nah kno wha he does write of is the cleaning Job affecting his brain?/

I am saying again you are BUMB K...UNT, simple as that.

You so DUMB you eat wid yuh Kakahole and SHIT wid yuh mouth thinking it is normal  Your FOOD is very tasty , right???

I am saying again you are DUMB K...UNT, simple as that.

You so DUMB you eat wid yuh Kakahole and SHIT wid yuh mouth thinking it is normal  Your FOOD is very tasty , right???

That's the best you can come up  with DUMB K..UNT. Take a hike, you don't worth time any longer.

Ayuh full of shyte!!!  Now Ayuh only hope is fuh frenenemy Maduro invade so Alyuh can keep power?  Burnham used the fake Venezuela threats to silence opposition and asassinate Rodney!  I saw the head cop say charrandas is a national security threat.  Alyuh trying to justify martial law?   

PNC has a bandit mindset!

Ayuh full of shyte!!!  Now Ayuh only hope is fuh frenenemy Maduro invade so Alyuh can keep power?  Burnham used the fake Venezuela threats to silence opposition and asassinate Rodney!  I saw the head cop say charrandas is a national security threat.  Alyuh trying to justify martial law?   

The government have a right to find out what transpired. Are you saying the recent aggression from Venezuela aren't real ? the government is making that up to hold on to power ? Six parties make up the Coalition Gov't.

Burnham died a long time ago, what the reason to resurrect his name ?

that oil would have never benefitted the ppl of guyana. if any thing it would make hardships for them under the dictators that would follow with the intimidations to hold power. Already, the PNC have their sights set. 

I hope Maduro succeed and not suck seed in the process. 

The government have a right to find out what transpired. Are you saying the recent agression from Venezuela aren't real ?

The govt cannot act out of convenience.  They were defeated in a NCV be an M p.  Too bad, your govt f’ked up.  Follow the constitution, don’t start chasing your  tails!!

Burnham playbook still deh in dem heads.  Dem is all students of Burnhamism. Dem all ain’t dat senile as yet.  

that oil would have never benefitted the ppl of guyana. if any thing it would make hardships for them under the dictators that would follow with the intimidations to hold power. Already, the PNC have their sights set. 

Which side are you on ?

The government have a right to find out what transpired. Are you saying the recent aggression from Venezuela aren't real ?

The govt cannot act out of convenience.  They were defeated in a NCV be an M p.  Too bad, your govt f’ked up.  Follow the constitution, don’t start chasing your  tails!!

Burnham playbook still deh in dem heads.  Dem is all students of Burnhamism. Dem all ain’t dat senile as yet.  

So far the Gov't aren't on that road. National Security is foremost.

The government have a right to find out what transpired. Are you saying the recent aggression from Venezuela aren't real ?

So far the Gov't aren't on that road. National Security is foremost.

Bandits.  Maduro did not sponsor the NCV.  It was a son of the soil.  Suck it up.  Bart said it’s carried ‘

Noticeably you are on the same page with others, probably you agree with Seignet.

Keep on rolling with the crew.

Which side are you on ?

I hope Maduro succeed.

The USA will not outs him by force, they rather wait on the internal forces.

I hope Maduro controls his annexation and attempts an invasion of Essequibo in 2019. I really hope he does all of that.

I am eager to see which Indians and Blacks going run away from Guyana and the reactions of the Guynaese ppl.

Personally, the conclusion is, Guyanese ppl, citizens and extra-ordinary citizens do not deserve any land / country of their owm. I am certain the Amerindian would welcome Maduro.

So let me get this right.  You would prefer Venezuela take over Essequibo and the oil rights? I don't have the vocabulary to express what I think of you. Regardless of who is in power, more money will circulate and more jobs will be created. SMMFH.....

Which side are you on ?

I hope Maduro succeed.

I hope Maduro controls his annexation and attempts an invasion of Essequibo in 2019. I really hope he does all of that.

I am eager to see which Indians and Blacks going run away from Guyana and the reactions of the Guynaese ppl.

Personally, the conclusion is, Guyanese ppl, citizens and extra-ordinary citizens do not deserve any land / country of their owm. I am certain the Amerindian would welcome Maduro.

I hope admin gives me a little leeway here under these extenuating circumstances. Banna go do yourself.......

Last edited by GTAngler

Noticeably you are on the same page with others, probably you agree with Seignet.

Don’t bring Datt low talk skites to Base.  I said this morning GDF needs a Luftwaffe to blow those conquistadors out of our skies. 

Dont mix up my support for adherence to the constitution as support for the enemy.  That’s cheap low ball politicking!

I hears Maduro has been Financing the Amerindians on the Border for a few years now

While he doing that, HIS people running over to Guyana fuh lil food.  

Nah. Trinidad feeling the brunt of it.

So let me get this right.  You would prefer Venezuela take over Essequibo and the oil rights? I don't have the vocabulary to express what I think of you. Regardless of who is in power, more money will circulate and more jobs will be created. SMMFH.....

Take NOTE, I am not rude.

Yes, I want Maduro to take it all and control it while he last as leader of his country. Whenever, he is displaced I KNOW the slim possibility exist of it belonging to Guyana. 

The USA will not displace Maduro. 

Jobs! are you joking. I doan think Jagdeo, the master economist knows wah to do. And no Black man know what to do either. To create jobs, takes alot of planning and somebody has to give things to do and the work force must want to work. 

Don’t bring Datt low talk skites to Base.  I said this morning GDF needs a Luftwaffe to blow those conquistadors out of our skies. 

Dont mix up my support for adherence to the constitution as support for the enemy.  That’s cheap low ball politicking!

Ok seems we are on the same page, National Security is foremost. Guyana is not giving a blade of grass.In the mean time the parties are working out the implications of the NCM, and are gearing towards Elections.

Which side are you on ?

I hope Maduro succeed.

I hope admin gives me a little leeway here under these extenuating circumstances. Banna go do yourself.......

Masturbation, is that wah yu implying. Sorry, I doan do that, it could cause blindness.

Ok seems we are on the same page, National Security is foremost. Guyana is not giving a blade of grass.In the mean time the parties are working out the implications of the NCM, and are gearing towards Elections.

keep dreaming. 

The PNC loose all the il money, Maduro baet them to it.

Yes, I want Maduro to take it all and control it while he last as leader of his country. Whenever, he is displaced I KNOW the slim possibility exist of it belonging to Guyana. 

Jobs! are you joking. I doan think Jagdeo, the master economist knows wah to do. And no Black man know what to do either. To create jobs, takes alot of planning and somebody has to give things to do and the work force must want to work. 

Your allegiance isn't Guyana and don't need cut throats. Stick with the Country that is your home.

Have good day.

Take NOTE??? Am I supposed to be scared? I wasn't rude. My follow up post was. You have to be completely clueless if you can even think along those lines or maybe you can explain a bit. We let Maduro take Essequibo and after he is no longer leader we go and ask nicely?

Last edited by GTAngler

Which side are you on ?

I hope Maduro succeed.

Masturbation, is that wah yu implying. Sorry, I doan do that, it could cause blindness.

Interpret however you wish. You know exactly what I mean and once again.....go....yourself.  

Not a blade a grass. Aaa....yes. Those were the days when as a youth every man jack was a patriot. Standing up in the cinema when the National Anthem played

And it turned out to be nothing other than Burnham enriching himself. Everyone who was a public employee had to buy those useless defense savings bonds.

Bhai Sheik, although i despised Burnham, my allegiance while living there was to Guyana.My heart was heavy when i gave up my citizenship.The political leadership of the country caused that.

SMMFH.....

Why yuh stuttering bai? 

Shaking My.....Mo**** ****ing head. This idiot just made my blood boil.

Putting those two words together after 'my' is a no no for me. But that is just me. 

It is not always easy to figure Siggy out. Guyana don't need that despot Maduro threatening them.

Bhai Sheik, although i despised Burnham, my allegiance while living there was to Guyana.My heart was heavy when i gave up my citizenship.The political leadership of the country caused that.

It wasn't the same for me. I left in 1987 while the PNC were in government and they behaved like Indians didn't belong in Guyana. You were lucky that you had a taste of the PPP government before you left. That is why you had a heavy heart when you gave up your citizenship. 

Sorry Ksaz, Django. I still maintain my Guyanese papel. I didnt give up nothing.

I hope Maduro succeed.

Yuh tink suh?  How come dem nah gah nuff blind bannaz on GNI!!

SMMFH.....

Why yuh stuttering bai? 

Shaking My.....Mo**** ****ing head. This idiot just made my blood boil.

Putting those two words together after 'my' is a no no for me. But that is just me. 

It is not always easy to figure Siggy out. Guyana don't need that despot Maduro threatening them.

Point taken. As I said, this fool made my blood boil.