I can take a picture outside my window presently and you will see manicured lawns and pruned trees and clear sky.

Do a selfie and put on GNI so the audience can see who you are since you have been saying so much about yourself. Don't worry about the phantoms or your tribe. You are safe.

He can take a picture of some else house and lawn and post it here. Who is here to verify it. Trying to get some glory off of some one else sweat. This joker has told so many lies that he cannot remember which one yet he hasn't used. He pretends that he is well off.

Do you remember his argument on Sakiwinki?

I was not on the board then. There were a lot of sarcastic remarks about his sakawinki parrot. He hates when you bring it up. He hates coolie with a passion. I confronted him about the hate and got him to expose a little bit of reason for his animosity. He is very bitter about it too.  

Skelly,

Sakawinki lives on a park bench. That is his estate. He also uses a public library computer.

He is full of shyte.

Is my park bench next to your cardboard box? Let me know so I can come over and say hi.

I can take a picture outside my window presently and you will see manicured lawns and pruned trees and clear sky.

Do a selfie and put on GNI so the audience can see who you are since you have been saying so much about yourself. Don't worry about the phantoms or your tribe. You are safe.

He can take a picture of some else house and lawn and post it here. Who is here to verify it. Trying to get some glory off of some one else sweat. This joker has told so many lies that he cannot remember which one yet he hasn't used. He pretends that he is well off.

I was not on the board then. There were a lot of sarcastic remarks about his sakawinki parrot. He hates when you bring it up. He hates coolie with a passion. I confronted him about the hate and got him to expose a little bit of reason for his animosity. He is very bitter about it too.  

Skelly,

Sakawinki lives on a park bench. That is his estate. He also uses a public library computer.

He is full of shyte.

The man is a panhandler. I can see him out there with a piece of cardboard: DISABLED AND HOMELESS, ANYTHING WILL DO.

and you know this as you know your mama sells blow jobs to sailors?

yall lay off Stormy, he will run away for another mental break from the forum.  Granted that he is a buffoon but he does add value to the forum as a punching bag.  

I am here for the duration. I head to Atlanta in the morning but meanwhile I will be taking names and ready for any fight you dalits can throw. I know it will be powder puff because most of these suckers are knuckle heads like you with grand pretensions of being geniuses.

. If you had all this money you would be in Guyana investing. The only lounging around you do is on your sofa. 

And yet when Jagdeo was in power, and you were kissing his feet, and other parts of his anatomy, you remained firmly in the USA.

I never supported any person to the presidency of Guyana.  Jagdeo had his good and bad points. In the end he came out ahead as he was able to outsmart the PNC when they were financing criminals to make the nation ungovernable. In fact some would say that he tamed the PNC as their street protests were effectively silenced under Jagdeo's reign but made a return under Ramoutar. 

Badammmm tarasss!!!!  That goes for all dem ignorant racist rassoles who ganging up pon Stormy.

I like to watch them struggle to lie to themselves. The more they write the more they dig deep holes lying to themselves. The satisfaction I get is watching them turn green pretending they know what they do not. 

. If you had all this money you would be in Guyana investing. The only lounging around you do is on your sofa. 

And yet when Jagdeo was in power, and you were kissing his feet, and other parts of his anatomy, you remained firmly in the USA.

I never supported any person to the presidency of Guyana.  Jagdeo had his good and bad points. In the end he came out ahead as he was able to outsmart the PNC when they were financing criminals to make the nation ungovernable. In fact some would say that he tamed the PNC as their street protests were effectively silenced under Jagdeo's reign but made a return under Ramoutar. 

Bro...you live in the reflected glow of cooliedom so worshipping jagdeo was your default position. You were on your knees as they unzip their fly. The sad thing is Granger is a ruthless scumbag burnhamite so it will not be prophesy to say he will screw indians left and right.

I beg to differ, when Amerindians, your pseudo people, are under duress, you are the first to jump up and criticize, except under Granger.

Why should I not speak out when Indians are targeted for robbery, rape and killing by the PNC?

I beg to differ, when Amerindians, your pseudo people, are under duress, you are the first to jump up and criticize, except under Granger.

Why should I not speak out when Indians are targeted for robbery, rape and killing by the PNC?

I criticize all equally. Granger is not spared. I think he is a pretend Jesus and an completely insipid and dumbfounded in his role. And I have said it from day one of his rule.

You have never criticized the targeted Indian victimization by Blacks.  In fact you don't even acknowledge as they deserve what they get just by the fact they are Indians. 

Of course I have not joined your racist round table where every incident becomes labeled a targeted attack on indians.

Why dont you remind t hem.  The pathetic thing is all of you shallow and petty suckers need to massage lies to make yourselves feel good. I just happen to get a kick out of watching you folks grovel to tell a lie to feel you do yourselves some good.

Should we tell them about the white man in Richmond Hill?

You have never criticized the targeted Indian victimization by Blacks.

And you didn't when Jagdeo was victimizing blacks. In fact you scream that blacks were treated better by the PPP than were Indians.

Freddie K furnished proof that Jagdeo was an institutional racist. Jagdeo has yet to furnish evidence to prove otherwise.

The PPP has not furnished any evidence to prove that Granger is currently victimizing Indians. In fact the Indo oligarchy are doing very well under Granger.

Why dont you remind t hem.  The pathetic thing is all of you shallow and petty suckers need to massage lies to make yourselves feel good. I just happen to get a kick out of watching you folks grovel to tell a lie to feel you do yourselves some good.

Tell them whatever you like and that would be your own creative enterprise. No one ever called me indian or white. I more likely get mistaken for Spanish or Samoan or Maori. Now that I am beginning to get lots of tribal tattoos the latter two is more the case. 

You have never criticized the targeted Indian victimization by Blacks.

And you didn't when Jagdeo was victimizing blacks. In fact you scream that blacks were treated better by the PPP than were Indians.

Freddie K furnished proof that Jagdeo was an institutional racist. Jagdeo has yet to furnish evidence to prove otherwise.

The PPP has not furnished any evidence to prove that Granger is currently victimizing Indians. In fact the Indo oligarchy are doing very well under Granger.

You must be living in an alternate universe. During Jagdeo time, the Blacks worshipped him, calling him the father of the nation while others claimed that he gave them milk while the PNC shared out black tea. 

Had Jagdoe run for a 3rd term he would be president still today.  Remember how scared the afc/pnc were when it was rumored that he would run?

Granger fired countless Indians from government jobs, this is well documented. In addition he set his boys to rob and kill indians when it was apparent that he couldn't give them all jobs as promised during the campaign.

Tell them whatever you like and that would be your own creative enterprise. No one ever called me indian or white. I more likely get mistaken for Spanish or Samoan or Maori. Now that I am beginning to get lots of tribal tattoos the latter two is more the case. 

Stop telling us who you are.  Show us who you are.

What is this show and tell? post your pic here if that is what  you care about. Meanwhile you will have to close your eyes and imagine I told you the truth.

I understood your fear of losing your privacy during those years you supported the PPP. It is not the case anymore. You have hopped on the bandwaggon on the PNC and AFC and lambasted the PPP.  Perhaps you are still worried that they have a good cut ass for you given your past. I don't blame you. The PNC don't forget. 

You must be living in an alternate universe. During Jagdeo time, the Blacks worshipped him,

Can you furnish evidence that blacks voted for Jagdeo.  You have the 2006 and the 2011 results to look at.

Did the PPP win in Linden as they screamed that they would?

One milk drinker called Jagdeo "Daddy" and now you scream that all the rest of the quarter of a million did.

Jagdeo was very visible in the election last year.  There was record turn out by black and mixed voters in G/T, Linden and Bartica AGAINST the PPP!

Granger fired countless Indians from government jobs, this is well documented. In addition he set his boys to rob and kill indians when it was apparent that he couldn't give them all jobs as promised during the campaign.

Every one is waiting for the PPP to name those who have been victimized.  This was done when Jagan and Jagdeo got rid of blacks.

Maybe the Indians who were fired were just too corrupt and incompetent.

In any case they were contract workers and not civil servants, and so with their contracts up the new gov't had the right not to renew.  The PPP did this to circumvent civil service rules and to allow their folks to earn outsized salaries.

I understood your fear of losing your privacy during those years you supported the PPP. It is not the case anymore. You have hopped on the bandwaggon on the PNC and AFC and lambasted the PPP.  Perhaps you are still worried that they have a good cut ass for you given your past. I don't blame you. The PNC don't forget. 

If you pull back the curtain you will not like what you find, possibly a house bound invalid with nothing but time on his hands to make up shyte. 

Remember the wizard of oz. 

Every one is waiting for the PPP to name those who have been victimized.  This was done when Jagan and Jagdeo got rid of blacks.

Maybe the Indians who were fired were just too corrupt and incompetent.

In any case they were contract workers and not civil servants, and so with their contracts up the new gov't had the right not to renew.  The PPP did this to circumvent civil service rules and to allow their folks to earn outsized salaries.

Don't play stupid, these persons are real, their stories are documented in the news and facebook. In addition Jagdeo and the PPP have spoken out many times on the irradiation of the Indians from the civil service.  In fact last year there were many topics on this particular ethnic cleansing. 

Planting cassava and exporting cassava bread and piwari. Wait, there is no market for those. Stay at the dollar store stocking shelves and continue with your panhandling.

I do not know what is wrong with exporting cassava or cassava bread. Check any spanish store and cassava product is one of the high seller. You can have the piwari if you like it. In any case, I wonder what is so superior to cassava in rice or piwari to bushrum. At least cassava has a market and piwari is a beer and not a distillate which lacking proper  fractionating column always comes with ample methanol hence the bush rum drinker's hunch back and stooped posture not to mention the yellow eyes as their liver is poisoned

I presume that you can imagine anything about me if it satiates your awful grating jealousy that a native son can outshine you on all metrics. I can take a picture outside my window presently and you will see manicured lawns and pruned trees and clear sky. Compare that to the end of a runway.

I don't know about that piwari/bushrum head-to-head comparison, but what I know is I do love that boil and fry cassava daubed in salted butter!

If you pull back the curtain you will not like what you find, possibly a house bound invalid with nothing but time on his hands to make up shyte. 

Dont you see the fun in this? You are the one refuting your own statements that I am white, not guyanese, owns a dollar store or work at a dollar store, etc. Then there is the pan handler, park bench dweller! I guess you guys are in OZ!

ba$eman posted:

Planting cassava and exporting cassava bread and piwari. Wait, there is no market for those. Stay at the dollar store stocking shelves and continue with your panhandling.

I do not know what is wrong with exporting cassava or cassava bread. Check any spanish store and cassava product is one of the high seller. You can have the piwari if you like it. In any case, I wonder what is so superior to cassava in rice or piwari to bushrum. At least cassava has a market and piwari is a beer and not a distillate which lacking proper  fractionating column always comes with ample methanol hence the bush rum drinker's hunch back and stooped posture not to mention the yellow eyes as their liver is poisoned

I presume that you can imagine anything about me if it satiates your awful grating jealousy that a native son can outshine you on all metrics. I can take a picture outside my window presently and you will see manicured lawns and pruned trees and clear sky. Compare that to the end of a runway.

I don't know about that piwari/bushrum head-to-head comparison, but what I know is I do love that boil and fry cassava daubed in salted butter!

They cannot be compared but contrasted. Bush rum is poison. Those fellows distill it in rudimentary ways collecting lots of methanol in the distillate. It poisons people. 

Dont you see the fun in this? You are the one refuting your own statements that I am white, not guyanese, owns a dollar store or work at a dollar store, etc. Then there is the pan handler, park bench dweller! I guess you guys are in OZ!

What is obvious is that you have a vivid imagination living vicariously through your pseudo persona.  Over the years you have climbed mountains, traveled the world, payed musical instruments, fathered siblings via multiple child mothers, worked on wall street, invented the wheel, became a bum sleeping on a park bench,  and now run a dollar store. 

I have never climbed mountains as per se a mountain climber. I only climb mountain I can hike. I use to rock climb but that was short lived. By the way I have biked down hill on more mountains than I have hiked up....some of your favorite ski resorts included mammoth.

I traveled to lots of places. I do not know why that should bother you.
I play one instrument well, the guitar and keyboards badly. Never said otherwise.

I have three children and two baby mamas...again...not reflecting the profligacy of my youth but a happy and accidental circumstance...big thumbing of the nose to you on that account.

Never worked on wall street. Never worked any place where I had to wear a business suit....I am allergic to that.

I have slept on a park bench...slept in the park etc because I backpacked a couple summers with friends and when we could not find a hostel the park was just fine.

Do not own a dollar store never worked in a dollar store....worked in a supermarket as a cashier....for one summer.

The problem with you cretins is you do not rely on your mind to muster arguments but take side tracks to the personal and pretend you win by inventing nonsense or massaging stereotypes....

Cain is a drughead...Mr T is on the dole or Caribj on section 8... I live in a park.....you just cannot help yourselves with trying this pedigree thing as a safe bet to avoid losing on a wrongheaded belief. Try to recite one similar stupid repetitious suggestion about any of you that demeans by the creation of some stupid lie. There are none!