PPP has won.
The GECOM Chair has instructed the Chief Elections Officer to prepare his final report after which a declaration will be made.
No indication on which votes will be used - tabulated votes or valid votes, as indicated in the CEO's report.
@Rochelle posted:The GECOM Chair has instructed the Chief Elections Officer to prepare his final report after which a declaration will be made.
No indication on which votes will be used - tabulated votes or valid votes, as indicated in the CEO's report.
Dawling...don't put yourself through this misery. The PPP has won!
@Rochelle posted:The GECOM Chair has instructed the Chief Elections Officer to prepare his final report after which a declaration will be made.
Hey hey hey...like we ole gurl Claddo Singh wriggle out she responsibility yasuh
They are having tea, not finished yet.
Congratulation Dr Mohamed Irfan Alli.
Cde Gilly remember that hotline discussion.
KP my brother, I forget to mention you also.
I was just FaceTiming with Guyana. PPP won.
Cde Lolo it's over, PPP won.
@Former Member posted:Hey hey hey...like we ole gurl Claddo Singh wriggle out she responsibility yasuh
Army wuk fuh abie coolie now. Time fuh jine up. ð
Where is comrade Django?
I hope he does not ban me.
I would ban all allyuh PPP right now
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Where is comrade Django?
I hope he does not ban me.
Please, don't give that man any ideas. ð
He probably shaking his head in disbelief.
@Former Member posted:I would ban all allyuh PPP right now
Cde Ray, I taught you won the bet.
@Sheik101 posted:Army wuk fuh abie coolie now. Time fuh jine up. ð
Bai tire done start bun pon GT and Agricola. Me a go home meh rass a parika backdam and stay.
@Sheik101 posted:Please, don't give that man any ideas. ð
He probably shaking his head in disbelief.
He is doing a recount of the recount.
@kp posted:Cde Ray, I taught you won the bet.
who is cde Ray?
@kp posted:He is doing a recount of the recount.
Ain't you happy camper ,abhie pun tap again.
@Django posted:Ain't you happy camper ,abhie pun tap again.
At least I wonât get harass at the airport in Guyana again.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:At least I wonât get harass at the airport in Guyana again.
You will be going thru VIP Lounge.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:At least I wonât get harass at the airport in Guyana again.
Volda might be working there next time u go. ðð lol
@alena06 posted:Volda might be working there next time u go. ðð lol
We donât want to scare anyone away from visiting Guyana. Besides, she is one of many who should be jailed for election fraud.
@Ace posted:We donât want to scare anyone away from visiting Guyana. Besides, she is one of many who should be jailed for election fraud.
What election fraud?
Big celebration on Robb St infront of Freedom House. Sorry I am unable to post the pictures and video send to me on GNI due to no attachment features. I was able to send to a few members directly.
@Mitwah posted:What election fraud?
You forgot she had signed on Mingoâs fraudulent tabulation of the region SOPs?
Couple prosecutions warranted
Dave, you are so cute.
@Ace posted:You forgot she had signed on Mingoâs fraudulent tabulation of the region SOPs?
You have to prove that she had knowledge. Next.
@Former Member posted:Big celebration on Robb St infront of Freedom House. Sorry I am unable to post the pictures and video send to me on GNI due to no attachment features. I was able to send to a few members directly.
I wish u could post that video of jagdeo giving his speech at freedom house jus now.
@Mitwah posted:You have to prove that she had knowledge. Next.
Knowledge that she signed the document?The fact she signed is enough Stop reaching nah man. Furthermore, please donât associate knowledge with anything APNU.
Where is Cain, Good thing PNC LOST, again!
@Former Member posted:I would ban all allyuh PPP right now
We can take any Ban or Suspension, we need lots of time to Celebrate. Ray ,you can join us.
@kp posted:Where is Cain, Good thing PNC LOST, again!
Yo, this is a sad time so I won't cuss yo rass...after all that dam training and practicing my, Good ting PPP LOST, Iman doan get a chance fo say, Good Ting PPP Lost.Dam!