watch it NEHRU those police is black people and you know how you hate the black people,i hope NIGLE take the protest to the city this is the only thing the ppp understand.this government is like little children that need a spanking

Why Yuh Family in the City and they ENJOY being Molested??????

Originally Posted by albert:

Some people can do no wrong.

It would be ironical if not self descriptive of the PPP. They claim to be the authority on all things and the de facto inheritors of the right to rule our state. It is clear they are learning the contrary lessons, ie  that they nave no such divine right and must be accommodating to all. 

The Man Hughes I was told was quoting from a Peter Tosh song the lyrics goes like this:

Everyone is crying out for peace, yes.

None is crying out for justice.

I don't want no peace.

I need equal rights and justice

To explain the background to this thought I must quote John Rawls, that American political philosopher.  John was one of the first people who put forward the theory of justice as fairness and this envisions a society of free citizens holding equal basic rights. His account of political liberalism addresses the legitimate use of political power in a democracy, aiming to show how enduring unity may be achieved despite the diversity of the citizens.

His writings on the law of peoples extend  to how a peaceful and tolerant the national order can be if a NATIONAL HAS JUSTICE.

JUSTICE FIRST!