What say the slopsters now? 

Who are you calling slopsters?

Those who fetch pnc slop can. Who the cap fit, let them wear it. 

Likewise, you and those who fetch the PPP/C slop can. No wonder you enjoy swimming in the Demerara sewerage. All that you can think about and post is Shit, Shit and more Shit.

Bannas you gone again with this personal stuff trying to associate me with some dummy that swim demerara sewage. Is a banning yuh looking fuh again?  Yall rass got to own up to supporting these crooks in office over the past 3 1/2 years. 

so why are you getting hot under the collar?

What say the slopsters now? 

Who are you calling slopsters?

Those who fetch pnc slop can. Who the cap fit, let them wear it. 

Likewise, you and those who fetch the PPP/C slop can. No wonder you enjoy swimming in the Demerara sewerage. All that you can think about and post is Shit, Shit and more Shit.

Bannas you gone again with this personal stuff trying to associate me with some dummy that swim demerara sewage. Is a banning yuh looking fuh again?  Yall rass got to own up to supporting these crooks in office over the past 3 1/2 years. 

so why are you getting hot under the collar?

Banning is in your future for the offence of personal attacks.

The writing was on the wall from the time AFC said yes to the big raise. From then on it was on a downward spiral. With crime and unemployment on the rise and then lay off of sugar workers that should have awaken Moses and Prakash's conscience. 

Charandass could not take it anymore. His timing was right. The PNC have no clue of what they are doing. AFC is finish.

👍

The writing was on the wall from the time AFC said yes to the big raise. From then on it was on a downward spiral. With crime and unemployment on the rise and then lay off of sugar workers that should have awaken Moses and Prakash's conscience. 

Charandass could not take it anymore. His timing was right. The PNC have no clue of what they are doing. AFC is finish.

👍

I got a Christmas gift from a friend of mine who is a voracious reader of books. You must read "Undaunted" by Jackie Speier.

👍

I got a Christmas gift from a friend of mine who is a voracious reader of books. You must read "Undaunted" by Jackie Speier.

Can I get a copy of the VHS version? 

👍

I got a Christmas gift from a friend of  thmine who is a voracious reader of books. You must read "Undaunted" by Jackie Speier.

You have to ask Django for that.  Hope he don't charge you too much

I got a Christmas gift from a friend of  thmine who is a voracious reader of books. You must read "Undaunted" by Jackie Speier.

You have to ask Django for that.  Hope he don't charge you too much

Django used to slip me stuff free. He may have to charge now given that the DPI checks have stopped.