IAC Notice for Protest Victims:
The Indian Arrival Committee (IAC) is inviting persons who suffe
This i believe is a step in the right direction as it cannot be by mere coincidence that every APNU/AFC protest results in violence against Indos
i hope they come out and respond. This should have been happening since the 60's. I cant wait to hear the blame when the police Bust a few CAPS!!!
Disturbances, when da happen?
you ppp lowlfe cannot see pass your own nose,what do you think cause this protest,the indians that stay silence when this government behave like they are above the law looks for what they get i did not say this the greatest indian that ever live say this GANDHI
These beating must be documented as racist crimes perpetuated by the aFc/PNC. I hope there is video evidence so it could be blasted across the airwaves and internet to live in infamy as a reminder of this unholy coalition.
These beating must be documented as racist crimes perpetuated by the aFc/PNC . . .
stop your infantile nonsense
These beating must be documented as racist crimes perpetuated by the aFc/PNC . . .
Nonesense for a Shameless, Robber barron like you who would not care if it was your Mother, sister, Chache got molested as long as you get an opportunity to spread Prapoganda!!!
Wah appen deh bhai-the PPP not strong enough?