Good knock by Kohli.
Classic from Virat
Virat Kohli will go down in history as one of the best cricketers.
Yes, the Australians have learned very quickly to respect him.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Virat Kohli will go down in history as one of the best cricketers.
Who you rooting for on Thursday? India or West Indies?
Mars posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Virat Kohli will go down in history as one of the best cricketers.
I always root for the West Indies team because I don't want your friend Roger to vex with me. When the West Indies are not playing, I root for India.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Mars posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Virat Kohli will go down in history as one of the best cricketers.
I always root for the West Indies team because I don't want your friend Roger to vex with me. When the West Indies are not playing, I root for India.
Me too but Muslim Indians were rooting for Pakistan.
Well people have their allegiance for various reasons. For now, me and Anushka Sharma are madly in love with Virat Kohli. Only thing he lil too young for me!!!!
boys et al.
Please wish Bibi H "Happy Birthday"
Vish M posted:boys et al.
Please wish Bibi H "Happy Birthday"
Ha! Thanks Vish.
Happy Birthday Bibi. May God BLESS you and may you continue to have good health. Enjoy your Day. Wishes for many, many more to come.
Happy Birthday gyal Bibi. May you live to see many many more.
Happy birthday Bibi,have a wonderful day.