I am hearing a young lady was found dead at Smokey Park last week. If so, why the Community was not informed. Can you get the Precinct to involve the Community.
Bai...since you know bout it, it means that people were informed...sorry to hear this
Ray, I have no confirmation. It is important for the Community to be informed.
Nehru posted:Ray, I have no confirmation. It is important for the Community to be informed.
So Vishnu is the police to know when any body collapsed in you neighborhood? Lord have mercy, when somebody lost them wife, yall gone call for Vishnu too?
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Ray, I have no confirmation. It is important for the Community to be informed.
So Vishnu is the police to know when any body collapsed in you neighborhood? Lord have mercy, when somebody lost them wife, yall gone call for Vishnu too?
Vish is the man that gets thing done properly in Richmond Hill. If dailynews or NY1 dont know then Vish is the man to go to.
Nehru posted:Prince posted:Nehru posted:Ray, I have no confirmation. It is important for the Community to be informed.
Vish is the man that gets thing done properly in Richmond Hill. If dailynews or NY1 dont know then Vish is the man to go to.
Well meh neighbor dog lost, I have to go to Vishnu to find this lil kutta.
Nehru, you rass terrible.
Nehru, what you know about the young lady that died in Smokey Park? Is she Guyanese?
Prince posted:Nehru, what you know about the young lady that died in Smokey Park? Is she Guyanese?
Bhai, I dont know and that is why I am asking Vish to give the Community an update. Vish IS the Mayor of Richmond Hill by the people's decree.
Nehru posted:Prince posted:Nehru, what you know about the young lady that died in Smokey Park? Is she Guyanese?
Bhai, I dont know and that is why I am asking Vish to give the Community an update. Vish IS the Mayor of Richmond Hill by the people's decree.
Yall gone kill out that poor fella. The man lose all he head hair behind coolie problems and still allyou nah get enough outta him. Have sympathy, Nehru.
I was busy with the US Open until Sunday Sept 11.
I spoke with the 102nd Precinct on Wednesday.
It was an active investigation.
It is currently an active investigation but the body was dumped at Smokey Park
So Nehru back yard become a dump site for the dead? That is some creepy stuff. I ain't going back over deh.
Vishnu
What type of salary do they pay at the US Open? Reason I am asking is because I am working on a bid for a NYS run facility and did not realize that certain rates for cleaners are that high for cleaners.
Chief posted:Vishnu
What type of salary do they pay at the US Open? Reason I am asking is because I am working on a bid for a NYS run facility and did not realize that certain rates for cleaners are that high and also regulated.
Vish M posted:I was busy with the US Open until Sunday Sept 11.
Thank you Bhai. It is too close to home.
Nehru posted:Vish M posted:I was busy with the US Open until Sunday Sept 11.
Nehru, must go nighttime with flashlight and see if you find anymore corpse and call Vishnu. I am getting a kick out of this since you frightened your own shadow.
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Vish M posted:I was busy with the US Open until Sunday Sept 11.
Nehru, must go nighttime with flashlight and see if you find anymore corpse and call Vishnu. I am getting a kick out of this since you frightened your own shadow.
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Vish M posted:I was busy with the US Open until Sunday Sept 11.
Bhai, Vish is our Mayor. He is the only one who delivers for our Community. Others just talk, hang their mouth for Soup and look for handouts!!
Vishu Vishnu Vishnu FOR MAYOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It is not a young Lady but a male Hispanic
Photo will follow as soon
Thank you Sir. The rumor was a 13 year old Girl.
Nehru posted:Thank you Sir. The rumor was a 13 year old Girl.
Stop listening to rumors, this is not GuYana this is NY.
Facts can be verified very fast.
Chief posted:Nehru posted:Thank you Sir. The rumor was a 13 year old Girl.
Then how come this incident took place since last week and only now the community getting confirmation??? Take your time then answer, no rush.
THank you Bhai. I know you can and will get things done for our Community. Others just have Bla Bla mouths!!!!!!!!!!!!!
please inbox me your email so I can email this flyer
Nehru posted:THank you Bhai. I know you can and will get things done for our Community. Others just have Bla Bla mouths!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru, we need to take the flyer to Liberty Express to identify him.
I have a few hundred flyers.
Need your help to distribute
Inbox your emails
Nehru posted:Chief posted:Nehru posted:Thank you Sir. The rumor was a 13 year old Girl.
Then how come this incident took place since last week and only now the community getting confirmation??? Take your time then answer, no rush.
Nehru, Chief have a point. If they found a person with woman clothing doesn't mean she is a woman. You made that mistake before and you didn't learn your lesson. Even Sheik was amazed that a third gender exist. Bro, you got to get with the program.
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Chief posted:Nehru posted:Thank you Sir. The rumor was a 13 year old Girl.
Nehru, Chief have a point. If they found a person with woman clothing doesn't mean she is a woman. You made that mistake before and you didn't learn your lesson. Even Sheik was amazed that a third gender exist. Bro, you got to get with the program.
Dem seh in bad weather any Port for a Storm.
As per NYPD, it was an active investigation/
Information was released just a few days ago when NYPD need input from the community
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Chief posted:Nehru posted:Thank you Sir. The rumor was a 13 year old Girl.
WELL WELL BRO NEHRUSKI...LEH WE IN ON THIS HERE STORY 'BOUT DIS HERE.....AHEM ...."MISTEAK" ...NUH MAN.
sOUNDS TO ME IS liKE you HAD a HARD tiMe.