Look who is complaining, one who Chararaway Burnham, Hoyte and Granger. He even wash their feet with milk and then drink the milk. Talk about being delusional and Paglee.
what is chararaway?
I hear my mudder in law use that word sometimes
When they greet you by waving the the Tharee with a lighted Diya.
what is a tharee?
RiffRaff posted:what is chararaway?
I hear my mudder in law use that word sometimes
Bhai, the word is "charhaway" and Taree is "tarriya". I would advise you not get narah trying to cram these words until you find a good, old school teacha. Please consult with forum Sanskriti scholar.
Tharee is the companion of the Lotah.
Nehru posted:Tharee is the companion of the Lotah.
Unfortunately, I don't see tharee coming around for donation anymore, instead a big basket fill with big money whine.
ok, the tharee is what they does come round with and go around 3 times over your head and yuh put money in it
Bibi Haniffa posted:I tried and became a dancing educator! I enjoyed my teaching days when I was put in charge of Phagwah and Diwali concerts and got the students to do plays and dances. I even organized a pageant once as part of the Annual Fair.
Good to see sweet Bibi did something to help her culture