I don't think you are a serious poster. You pelt one brick and then run ah bush for days and hide.
I asked you a question re your visit to New Amsterdam. Like most other questions, you take the path of least resistance.
I don't think you are a serious poster. You pelt one brick and then run ah bush for days and hide.
I asked you a question re your visit to New Amsterdam. Like most other questions, you take the path of least resistance.
I believe he is a fake. He claims not to know the simplest Guyanese ways then blurts out Guyanese lingo!
Vish, please tell us you are not a fake.
Vish, why do you troll me?
Baseman posted:I believe he is a fake. He claims not to know the simplest Guyanese ways then blurts out Guyanese lingo!
Lol...suh all you bannas here with fake names and handles...yet none of you are fake?
Mitwah posted:I don't think you are a serious poster. You pelt one brick and then run ah bush for days and hide.
Mitsy...busy with finishing up 2 incomplete college courses for 2nd summer semester.....trying to get my BA banna...donât have much time like you knuckleheads.
Whatâs the question again?
I donât know much about NA...we stayed for a few hours at a friend of a family friend house...not far from Pitt Street.
Mitwah posted:Vish, please tell us you are not a fake.
Dat is one redundant oxymoronic question Mitsy...you do realize everyone here is fake...yes?
I already conclude that many people on GNI will not honestly say the same thing to people here if they meet in person...too much fake ness here and too many people blowing off hot air.
TROLLING you? Hmmmm...Maybe I like you Mitsy...
VishMahabir posted:Mitwah posted:Vish, please tell us you are not a fake.
Like the love âĪïļ bug ð biting alyuh two!!
Baseman posted:VishMahabir posted:Mitwah posted:Vish, please tell us you are not a fake.
I like him too. But I don't swing his way. Anyway, Best wishes in his studies.
Vish, yuh knack any Gal at Pitt Street?? Blue Dolphin still gat nice Binnies???
Nehru Bhai,
You prappa know New Amsterdam. I attended school there for a year. Loved New Amsterdam. Pitt Street was a busy shopping area back then.
I can't understand why Mits is attacking Vish.
Bhai YUji, I was a Postman and got transferred all over the place From NA I got transferred to Rose Hall and stumble into Sugar daddy
Nehru posted:Vish, yuh knack any Gal at Pitt Street?? Blue Dolphin still gat nice Binnies???
A connoisseur of whore houses.
Nehru posted:Bhai YUji, I was a Postman and got transferred all over the place From NA I got transferred to Rose Hall and stumble into Sugar daddy
You probably left your "DNA" all over Berbice.
yuji22 posted:I can't understand why Mits is attacking Vish.
Where, when did I attack Vish?
yuji22 posted:Nehru posted:Bhai YUji, I was a Postman and got transferred all over the place From NA I got transferred to Rose Hall and stumble into Sugar daddy
You probably left your "DNA" all over Berbice.
A Pickney at every Village
Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:I can't understand why Mits is attacking Vish.
Sorry Mits.
Baseman posted:VishMahabir posted:Mitwah posted:Vish, please tell us you are not a fake.
KP is going to get jealous! I can see the headline now.
"Former PNC engineer hangs himself on tiny boat after spurned on internet site".
yuji22 posted:Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:I can't understand why Mits is attacking Vish.
Sorry Mits.
It's OK. I don't understand how or why you give critical support to KP, who boasts about his parasitic ways on his own kind, for his attacks to my person or family members.
Please stop running to admin. Only sissy's do that.
Hey Mits. No hard feelings. Ray or Amral can confirm that I am not one of those posters who run and complain.
I will call out Kp if I see a truce between the two of you and things go out of hand afterwards.
Politicians are fair game.
Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:I can't understand why Mits is attacking Vish.
Vish is a good guy. He gets elbowed and jabbed but takes in stride.
Vish went to Guyana fuh look gyal fuh potential wife...he musse lash duck curry
Vishy went to Canje, where I am from, but he left early before 6 PM. He should have stayed. Now we can't know for sure if that legend is true.
VishMahabir posted:Baseman posted:I believe he is a fake. He claims not to know the simplest Guyanese ways then blurts out Guyanese lingo!
Lol...suh all you bannas here with fake names and handles...yet none of you are fake?
Mitwah posted:I don't think you are a serious poster. You pelt one brick and then run ah bush for days and hide.
Mitsy...busy with finishing up 2 incomplete college courses for 2nd summer semester.....trying to get my BA banna...donât have much time like you knuckleheads.
I donât know much about NA...we stayed for a few hours at a friend of a family friend house...not far from Pitt Street.
Well how about that! Vishsy, literally going to school in August month.
Hehehhhh
Mitwah posted:VishMahabir posted:Baseman posted:I believe he is a fake. He claims not to know the simplest Guyanese ways then blurts out Guyanese lingo!
Well how about that! Vishsy, literally going to school in August month.
I believe schools in Florida reopened Monday 13th August .
Some are opening up tomorrow. Hassa, shrimp and crabs running.
I attended school there for a year. Loved New Amsterdam. Pitt Street was a busy shopping area back then.
Which school did you attend and what year?
Bai Mits, you want to know too much details.
yuji22 posted:Bai Mits, you want to know too much details.
I know someone who stayed with my Brahmin neighbor. Just checking.
yuji22 posted:Bai Mits, you want to know too much details.
You can't tell a little white lie? Tell de man yuh went to Berbice High School in 1964.
Gilbakka posted:yuji22 posted:Bai Mits, you want to know too much details.
You can't tell a little white lie? Tell de man yuh went to Berbice High School in 1964.
I think, he does not want to admit that he went to the school owned and operated by an Afro Guyanese.
Mitwah posted:Gilbakka posted:yuji22 posted:Bai Mits, you want to know too much details.
I think, he does not want to admit that he went to the school owned and operated by an Afro Guyanese.
He does tell big lies, like "black man can't run cake shop". I don't see why he can't downgrade to a little white lie.
Gilbakka posted:Mitwah posted:Gilbakka posted:yuji22 posted:Bai Mits, you want to know too much details.
He does tell big lies, like "black man can't run cake shop". I don't see why he can't downgrade to a little white lie.
Yet most schools, Post Offices, Transport and Harbor, Police Stations, Bakeries, Rum Shops, Book Stores, and don't forget Neighbor Baal, running her souce and black pudding stand at the Canje turn.
Hey Mits, recently you copied a few posts on other threads but didn't say anything; I figured out your strategy.