Sorry I couldn't make it, I had some IT research to do - ongoing migration projects requiring thoughtful infrastructure planning (does this sound Storborn_D2-esque? ).

Who deh Rass want to know what you had to do??  Presser Foot Kari, yuh on a roll Bhai

Hello. Why you being rude? 

Sorry I couldn't make it, I had some IT research to do - ongoing migration projects requiring thoughtful infrastructure planning (does this sound Storborn_D2-esque? ).

Who deh Rass want to know what you had to do??  Presser Foot Kari, yuh on a roll Bhai

I know Pavi...I juss wanted to get a chuckle at Stormborn_D2. The people who matter on this forum know who I am and what I do for a living. I don't have to be a presser-footer - not my style.

You actually know the term Presser Footer, I am impressed Bhai.  Stormy gun Bruk Yuh Rass.

I have to say that this guy Chief is a helluva guy. Vishnu came on here cussing him out and he instead extended an olive branch to Vish. I would have cussed Vish until he wished he was never born. I don't understand how he can spew his venom at Chief and in the end act like they are purana dosts. Big up Chief.

you all rass use to live in guyana and boom for rum now the guyanese come to the US AND YOU ALL GOING AND BOOM AGAIN 

That's how GT people does live, not Berbicians.

Chief it seems warrior never experience the true friendship and Genuine Hospitality of Berbicians.
Warrior need fuh go in them Rumshop in GT and see all them PPP Minista and Govt officials Drunk and Dancing to Free Punch-Box Music provided by the Rumshop owner fuh keep them coming and making the Rumshop their place of Business to Meet, Enjoy Free Rum, Music & Dance- Up .....while collecting them Bribe & Lil Prags.

you all rass use to live in guyana and boom for rum now the guyanese come to the US AND YOU ALL GOING AND BOOM AGAIN 

That's how GT people does live, not Berbicians.

Chief it seems warrior never experience the true friendship and Genuine Hospitality of Berbicians.
Warrior need fuh go in them Rumshop in GT and see all them PPP Minista and Govt officials Drunk and Dancing to Free Punch-Box Music provided by the Rumshop owner fuh keep them coming and making the Rumshop their place of Business to Meet, Enjoy Free Rum, Music & Dance- Up .....while collecting them Bribe & Lil Prags.

just joking,most of my friends is berbicans and them ppp ministers always begging for free rum

It is obvious you do not know our relationship.

Watch and learn

Originally Posted by ksazma:

I have to say that this guy Chief is a helluva guy. Vishnu came on here cussing him out and he instead extended an olive branch to Vish. I would have cussed Vish until he wished he was never born. I don't understand how he can spew his venom at Chief and in the end act like they are purana dosts. Big up Chief.

Vish M
Originally Posted by Vish M:
It is obvious you do not know our relationship.

Watch and learn

It sounds good now which begs why the venom in that post?

Thank you my brother!!

That is my life story, always extend a n olive branch and a helping hand.

Vish is not a bad person but sometimes the man does work with the moon.

Last edited by Chief

And why would I care what you do?

He got you to respond.

That is a silly task he set for himself. I never said I was averse to responding to his posts, however inane they may be at times.