to Bring Liz Harper, Jagdeo & Raj Singh
to the Mandir in Queens
so Aya could hang Mala around them Neck.....
and then fool Coolie
that they must worship these three
who are now Richmond Hill Hindu God....
and mek sure Dem Coolie
call them family in Guyana
and tell dem ......
"Aya must Forget all the Thiefing
aya seeing in Guyana.....
and Aya Na Vote for APNU-AFC
because if yuh do them
Blackman gon kill aya rass"
Now one week after the
PPP lose the Elections
a young Indian Woman Magistrate ....
haul........
"De Chief Richmond Hill Hindu God
into the Whim Magistrate Court
and tell him ....
"I am not Vishnu, RHIDC or The Mandir in Queens.....
and yuh aint no Frigging Bhagwan or God in Here....
Get yuh ass in the Prison Dock
so I can address yuh properly"....
De Richmond Hill Bhagwan
start Shit himself... in the Cage.....
The magistrate look at the thiefman and said....
You are in my Court....
You do exactly as I Say...
You cannot go to Richmond Hill
and fool them Coolie anymore
this nonsense will stop now....
You cannot thief No more Money,
You cannot go on any PPP platform and spread Racism,
Your lies have caught up with you now....
You are Banned from Leaving Guyana without my Permission ...
Vishnu, RHIDC and De Mandir will get the Message Now....
No More Thiefing, Lying or Spreading Racism....
We will Fight for, Protect & Defend.....
UNITY, PEACE & HARMONY