This really irked me..How could a mother do something like this to her daughter.. the child shows no interest in being apart of such activity.
i really dont like this at all
Dat is the PNC in a nutshell!!! If Al YUh kno wha good fuh Al YUh better PUT THE X NEXT TO THE CUP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
These are individual choices during election time. People usually get carried away without thinking. Though I hope to see better understanding in protesting in the future.
I didn't see anything when I clicked on the link...says there is an error
newguymedia propaganda. You didn't miss anything.
The link was bad, but I already see the video on FB.
Looks like it is only visible to Nehru, conscience and Cobra or as usual they are blind followers and they just have to hear something that is not pro PPP and they all over it
It matters not, it's the usual bullshit.
So a mother takes her child out as most mothers do, the child happens to be blind... as some on this board, the child unlike any other child cries, whoa!!! BAD BAD APNU/AFC, Bad.
The link was bad, but I already see the video on FB.
Go back an look at it again for me nuh?
When you done look at it...laugh.