Lock her up !!! Lock her up !!!
@Former Member posted:Lock her up !!! Lock her up !!!
Jog my memory hay bai. What is it we locking she up for again?
She rass worse than Broomes. Incriminating themselves.
The police will have to build a separate prison to house PNC criminals.
@Django posted:
PNC brought out their disruption posse.
Nice to see the police keeping them at a distance. Before this, they used to be at the door of the courthouse. Kudos to the Police force under PPP.
This is funny. How come Indians did not protest when Jagdeo and his gang were dragged in for questioning, during the last government. Jagdeo should teach the Indians to grow some balls, because no matter which government is in office, the Africans will always be on top.
She rass going to jail. Mingo and Lowenfield too.
Hope they teach her a lesson to be used as a deterrent for others who try to steal an election.
@Tola posted:This is funny. How come Indians did not protest when Jagdeo and his gang were dragged in for questioning, during the last government. Jagdeo should teach the Indians to grow some balls, because no matter which government is in office, the Africans will always be on top.
Banna, you encouraging violence? Jagdeo outsmarted all of your APNU using the law, he didnât need any help of the supporters. BTW, you do know that the PPP is an all inclusive party and won the elections fair and square.
Guyanese pon top and not the dumb PNC.